23 Pages«<1819202122>»
Mumias FY 2014
derick
#381 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2015 11:25:02 PM

The optimist wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Mwaura k wrote:
KENGEN..... counter to watch starting tuesday 7th april when market resumes.

Prediction 16.80.

Watch this space!!!!!

Yeeesssss! predict and win in the shares bonanza. Kwani hii ni Spot whatever!d'oh!

True liesShame on you
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
Realtreaty
#382 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2015 12:16:36 AM

Mwaura k wrote:

Prediction 16.80.

Watch this space!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Thats a good shot from the middle of the ground!!!!!!!!!!!!!Liar Liar
#383 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2015 12:09:30 AM

jerry wrote:
FUNKY wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Vtumaini wrote:
So the 5BN Government Bail Out is
1BN cash from the government &
4BN Rights issue.

Think I got this right?

Unfortunately, you are wrong. It's 5Bn funding from the wananchi ie
1Bn Wanjiku Cash (via tax-money)
4Bn Wanjiku Cash (via rights issue)
Sad Sad

Pray Pray Pray

Let us first define Wanjiku!

And the price of the Rights will be based on the current trading price?

If they offer them at discounted price of 2.00 per share (13% lower than Thursday's price) then they must float 2 Billion shares so as to raise 4 billion. also remember that 2.00 is the par value for the counter.

If all the rights are taken up, then the number of issued shares will more than double to 3.5 billion shares at a par value of 2.00 bringing the market Capitalization to 7Bn up from 3.6Bn.

with the current market mood and prevailing circumstance for the counter it will be extremely hard to raise such an amount of funds from the shareholders.
Realtreaty
#384 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2015 1:08:44 PM

streetwise
#385 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2015 5:46:30 PM

8 will come
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#386 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 9:48:54 AM

derick wrote:
The optimist wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Mwaura k wrote:

Prediction 16.80.

Watch this space!!!!!

Yeeesssss! predict and win in the shares bonanza. Kwani hii ni Spot whatever!d'oh!

True liesShame on you

Don't shoot the messenger. He has the Word!
@SufficientlyP
#387 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 10:13:03 AM

Wh@tt!????????????

The listed company spent Sh2.2 billion on remuneration of its 1,689 employees in the first six months of last year, up from Sh1.9 billion in 2010, according to its annual report.

#388 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 10:47:26 AM

Wh@tt!????????????

The listed company spent Sh2.2 billion on remuneration of its 1,689 employees in the first six months of last year, up from Sh1.9 billion in 2010, according to its annual report.

That works out to 1,302,546/= per employee for the six months and 217,090/= Per employee per month!!!!

Exactly what calibre of employees do they have??? @Njung'e, ni akina nani wameajiriwa huku???
streetwise
#389 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:18:39 AM

The messager is always shot
#390 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:54:52 AM

streetwise wrote:
The messager is always shot

Especially akikuja na message ya kimalamala!!!
whiteowl
#391 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 1:03:40 PM

Wh@tt!????????????

That works out to 1,302,546/= per employee for the six months and 217,090/= Per employee per month!!!!

Exactly what calibre of employees do they have??? @Njung'e, ni akina nani wameajiriwa huku???

Sitting allowance is 45,000/sitting. I'm sure they hold "strategic" meetings everyday
#392 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 1:11:22 PM

whiteowl wrote:

Wh@tt!????????????

Sitting allowance is 45,000/sitting. I'm sure they hold "strategic" meetings everyday

Ati cooking gas allowance...lol
#393 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 1:26:40 PM

Wh@tt!????????????

I believe there is a Nairobi Aviation journalist!!!!!!!!!
streetwise
#394 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:00:24 PM

Any insider information on the following:-

1. The number of rights shares per each ordinary share

2. The offer price for the rights per share

3. The closure date.

This would be most appreciated before the market wakes up to grab the share

#395 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 9:23:43 PM

When is sub2? I might just ride this monkey

derick
#396 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 11:41:41 PM

It could be getting there sooner than we expect. But should be traded with caution.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#397 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2015 11:17:54 AM

derick wrote:

It could be getting there sooner than we expect. But should be traded with caution.

196,300 shares already traded today between 2.30 - 2.40
This may be the time to get in, I waited for sub 2 and late lowered in to 1.50 and by the time i bought at 1.40 the thing was headed northward towards 3bob

Demand is at 1,884,500 while supply is at 703,500 at Ksh 2.10 - 2.50 we may not experience sub 2.00 this week.
streetwise
#398 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2015 1:28:36 PM

Who is attending the SAGM - Tomorrow
#399 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2015 2:29:19 PM

streetwise wrote:

SAGM = SAGEM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

koxwex
#400 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2015 3:19:26 PM

streetwise wrote:

rumours has it that the SAGM has been called of can anyone confirm this ama ni porojo.