60 Pages«<4849505152>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#981 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:21:17 PM

Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!!

people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME.

Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!!

Great 3 points @Sober sob sob sob. Though we need to improve on our finishing...... should have been 1-4 and export Di Maria back to Spain, RM seems to miss him/need him more. That Falcao ...

I want to imagine how it would have turned were you to play the 93 minutes 11 vs 11.

#982 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:35:28 PM

people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME.

Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!!

Great 3 points @Sober sob sob sob. Though we need to improve on our finishing...... should have been 1-4 and export Di Maria back to Spain, RM seems to miss him/need him more. That Falcao ...

I want to imagine how it would have turned were you to play the 93 minutes 11 vs 11.

We know how it ended when Chelsea played 10man PSG for 120 minutes!!!!
#983 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:05:49 PM

Top keepers provided some comic relief last weekend.
1.Courtois...what was he thinking?
2.Nuer...absolute give aways
3.De Gea...finally beaten at near post
4.Hugo Lroris...injured not funny but he is a Sp*d

#984 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 3:28:41 PM

yeap.... continue imagining... but the rest of us in the real world will live in a reality where someone did something stupid (kinda like what Valencia did in the arsenal game) that changed things in the real world that actually matters.
#985 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:11:07 PM

#986 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 3:58:44 PM

We are annihilating some team....
#987 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 6:08:16 PM

Great game that was. Pole @Sober!!!!! Europa it is.
#988 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 6:19:28 PM

C juu ya hiyo story I buy you dasani during the mbuzi...wink wink**
#989 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 7:03:13 PM

wewe wacha chakula ya swenani and go buy vaseline instead. choke!!!
#990 Posted : Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:48:14 PM

mkenyan wrote:

@Swenani anakamta hii pia?

#991 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2015 8:20:32 AM

mkenyan wrote:

@maka a big yes. Forget the hecklers.
#992 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 9:15:12 AM

Man City crumbling................
Theu
#993 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:14:06 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Man City crumbling................

Hapa kuna mtu atafutwo kazi!
#994 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:31:13 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Wacha kuhanya!
#995 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:39:07 AM

mkenyan wrote:

#996 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 8:29:54 PM

It has been a while...and a lot has happened....

City watakuja na machungu yao yote to OT but we'll be ready for them, amazing what low confidence does to a team...but it's one of those games where anything can happen...a red card for example, hehe.

Every time I look at the table I add 5 points to Man Utd, the Leicester game and the 10 man Westham game...and can only dream how close Utd would be to Chelsea. Anyway, top 4 top priority, anything above that is a bonus.
Then we can go back to attracting Top Talent and get back to title contention...and Di Maria finally comes good for a full season.
#997 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:55:12 AM

GW 32

....a QPR win and a goalless Manchester derby....that's all
#998 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:58:55 PM

GW 32

....a QPR win and a goalless Manchester derby....that's all

you have been so quiet on these matters...
#999 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2015 6:03:55 PM

It has been a while...and a lot has happened....

City watakuja na machungu yao yote to OT but we'll be ready for them, amazing what low confidence does to a team...but it's one of those games where anything can happen...a red card for example, hehe.

Every time I look at the table I add 5 points to Man Utd, the Leicester game and the 10 man Westham game...and can only dream how close Utd would be to Chelsea. Anyway, top 4 top priority, anything above that is a bonus.
Then we can go back to attracting Top Talent and get back to title contention...and Di Maria finally comes good for a full season.

dreams are good, but then one has to wake up to reality at the end smile

But man u has not been troubled in attracting top talent.
#1000 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:44:08 PM