wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

In Big problem... i call it so!!!! assist
blackcobra
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:02:51 PM

I married out of revenge. I was feeling cheated by the man i loved. My husband loves me so much but i cant love him back but always picks up a problem with him. The man i have loved for a long time, we cheated on each other. I got pregnant( which was not his) and he learn t about it from me. He married and never told me, i learn t after so much insisting. My 1st child passed on but i got another child from another man who married me. My love also know about it. The problem is we cant stop seeing each other. He can spent a lot of time with me even late hours and in fact wants to introduce me to his parents. Do not forget he s married. This is just an ice in the iceberg... there s much more. What do i do????
haiyaa
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:08:11 PM

ACHANA NA MABWANA ZA WENYEWE .He is not your..you ve been watching to much 'storm over paradises'.Do you know that now you are a mpango wa kando? 'MABIBI WACHENI MPANGO WA KANDO'.AIDS KILLS.Im suprised you are not afraid of aids.Mara mtoto hapa , Mtoto pale .NOOO
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:15:18 PM

Your hormones seem to be hyperactive, I have failed to have the number of men you have slept with in your post!!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:20:20 PM

That sounds like a soap. Apart from that, i dont think it is really a big problem. It is only a big problem if it is bigger than what you can solve on your own..... You only need to stop seeing your ex and give a chance to your husband. You cheated on each other, now do you really think you can trust this ex of yours again? do you think he can trust you? He is only enjoying the game before he is caught by the wife.... may be the thrill of nearly getting caught.... May be the reason why you are not able to "love" your husband is because you are still seeing your ex and your emotional needs are being satisfied there hence you feel you do not need your husband.

Ok, if he introduces you to his parents, then? you gonna leave your husband? Where is your husband when you are with your ex for loooooong hours at night? i think you are the one being selfish here.
blackcobra
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:31:24 PM

This is a true story guys! Mpango wa Kando is not the issue here. Diseases are all factored in since we stay out together in public and this is what i want to bring to a halt, but its hard since i enjoy his company. We were not intimate in our relationship and it died after i went to college where he stopped communicating. He now wants to be with me irregardless of my situation. I am confused.
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:34:11 PM

Men have vasectomies. Get the women version.

I believe all you ever wanted, what you really want, is to be with your first lover. Ask him to leave everybody else and call you into his life, permanently.

My penny thoughts.
Jacy26
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:40:03 PM

Just concentrate your energy on your husband and love will naturally flow back into the marriage.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
haiyaa
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:40:23 PM

You are the only one who knows what you want.If you want to divorce your husband to go to this rogue ,It's all upon you.Or do you want us to tell you to get married to the two men.This story is too fictitious ,Cant be true.I see a hand in someone trying to bring life to Fridays.
blackcobra
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:43:23 PM

haiyaa wrote:
You are the only one who knows what you want.If you want to divorce your husband to go to this rogue ,It's all upon you.Or do you want us to tell you to get married to the two men.This story is too fictitious ,Cant be true.I see a hand in someone trying to bring life to Fridays.

wanyuru
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:56:29 PM

so what is so hard here? just leave the guy you cant love back and see if the married ex(that you cheated on) will leave his family for you.baff.
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 3:05:48 PM

Some threads here remind me of those teen 'Dear Aunty so and so'problems that used to feature on magz and newspapers..
I stopped cheking them out long goes coz they started asking boring questions..Kumbe that generation has now matured and married.. and the questions are nowdays posted on forums and blogs..

Bure kabisa..
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 3:07:52 PM

Pthow!! U frigging remind me of ma ex! Kindly go jump off a plane b$%$*€!
Wakandi
#13 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 4:56:31 AM

Fact: That man will not rest till he lays you(if it is true you never went jiggy while dating). The thing about taking you to his parents is just a line to buy confidence and trust from you and he'll be so gone after you give it to him, and that is a promise!!
blackcobra
#14 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 5:06:30 AM

Guys thank for your suggestion. I am a counselor and this is my toughest situation in my 6 years experience. I do not know what to tell this gal. She seems much in love with the Ex and also i judged that the ex must also be in love coz i am wondering where on earth can u get a man who clings to a woman after she has done all those dirty things??? And he s well aware of it??? Also wants to take the relationship to a higher notch by taken her to the wife and parents. This s absurd. I felt like changing my profession.