Raila to resign?
@ Njunge.. Ati Nyoa reli self help group. LMAO!! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
First protest was very peaceful.....Some protesters were even wondering why the police were not nyorosharing them....It looks like they were prepared to be nyoroshwad....lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
PRAYER FOR 2010
Lord,Last year you took my favourite musician Michael Jackson...My Favorite comedian Bernie Mac...My Favorite actor David Carradine...My favorite actress Farrah Fawcett...This year, I just want to let u know my favorite Politicians are KIBAKI & RAILA..."
Seeders wrote:DonBen wrote:Njunge wrote:Word has it that the PM is to resign on return from Japan......What next? That will never happen. The principals will meet and resolve the problem between them (usual give and take). sounds good. then we can sit tight waiting for railas next crisis. seems the end objective is forcing back a parliamentary system in the new katiba. as the days progress, the chances of raila winning a nationwide presidential election under a new constitution are dwindling. since he cannot garner the 50+1 in round 1, a runoff will bring all his opponents together. Told you so, didnt I?. All's needed is for the principals to work in tandem.
Resign kama mkubwa wa cord  For the sake of peace, please baba  Si aulize Uhuru amtafutie kazi kubwa Ethiopia, otherwise this jamaa will be disliked by the whole A.U and Africans wacha the way it was East Africans, what a baad way to exit politics, retire from politics when on top! tenda wema nenda zako. Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Resign kama mkubwa wa cord  For the sake of peace, please baba  Si aulize Uhuru amtafutie kazi kubwa Ethiopia, otherwise this jamaa will be disliked by the whole A.U and Africans wacha the way it was East Africans, what a baad way to exit politics, retire from politics when on top! tenda wema nenda zako. Without babu politics is boring... He should stay The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
ZZE123 wrote:Much Know wrote:Resign kama mkubwa wa cord  For the sake of peace, please baba  Si aulize Uhuru amtafutie kazi kubwa Ethiopia, otherwise this jamaa will be disliked by the whole A.U and Africans wacha the way it was East Africans, what a baad way to exit politics, retire from politics when on top! tenda wema nenda zako. Without babu politics is boring... He should stay True but the politics we want ni za maendeleo ama kitenda wili at worst not burning our toilets.It had been very consoling to know that I can now visit Kibra and have some clean place to relieve myself. what a waste... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Much Know wrote:Resign kama mkubwa wa cord  For the sake of peace, please baba  Si aulize Uhuru amtafutie kazi kubwa Ethiopia, otherwise this jamaa will be disliked by the whole A.U and Africans wacha the way it was East Africans, what a baad way to exit politics, retire from politics when on top! tenda wema nenda zako. Without babu politics is boring... He should stay True but the politics we want ni za maendeleo ama kitenda wili at worst not burning our toilets.It had been very consoling to know that I can now visit Kibra and have some clean place to relieve myself. what a waste... I like your thinking ..... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
ZZE123 wrote:Much Know wrote:Resign kama mkubwa wa cord  For the sake of peace, please baba  Si aulize Uhuru amtafutie kazi kubwa Ethiopia, otherwise this jamaa will be disliked by the whole A.U and Africans wacha the way it was East Africans, what a baad way to exit politics, retire from politics when on top! tenda wema nenda zako. Without babu politics is boring... He should stay Sawa, pia kuna "freedom of worship" in our constitution. If he stays, he should shut up completely about his pension! There is nothing like a perennial "government funded" politician or 'gods'/spirits without portfolio roaming around giving government employees a hard time. Apatiwe pension 2018 after thorough beating, he doesn't think for all of us. Ras Kienyeji Man
Let him stay on. Would love to see him go down the Tiger Woods way i.am.back!!!!
Raila to resign?