wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

Raila, Kibaki to meet
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 11:48:43 AM

....on sunday!!!
Will Ruto, Ongeri survive after this?
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:04:54 PM

@Mcreggae,
Personally,i doubt the meeting will take place and if it happens,Baks might as well tell RAO,"Mambo kidoogoo na sasa wewe unakimbia polisi!!...Hakuna haja!..No no!"...lol
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:18:52 PM

That's good news for all of us!
B.Timer
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:31:07 PM

Sanity creeping back.
What was the use of throwing around what Karua once called non existent weight.

If Raila still desires to fire any of the ODM ministers, he will be able to do so, as long as he follows the right channel - recommend to Kibaki to do the formal sacking.

However in Kibakis statement to media houses, was one very curious offer - that he could delegate the power to sack to Raila.

I therefore foresee him so delegating, so that it is Raila who announces the reoval of Ruto and face any ensuing retribution.
Rift valley will be no go/pass zone for any perceived Raila sympathyser.
Dunia ni msongamano..
sumthung
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:31:34 PM

Lord,last year you took my favourite musician Michael Jackson...my favorite comedian Bernie Mac...my favourite actor David Carradine...my favorite actress Farrah Fawcett...This year, I just want to let you know my favorite politicians are KIBAKI,RAILA and RUTO.
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:40:01 PM

Shindwe
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:40:11 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Woooi, haha haha haaaahahaha Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Top of class, right there!

sumthung wrote:
Lord,last year you took my favourite musician Michael Jackson...my favorite comedian Bernie Mac...my favourite actor David Carradine...my favorite actress Farrah Fawcett...This year, I just want to let you know my favorite politicians are KIBAKI,RAILA and RUTO.

haiyaa
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:53:50 PM

Good news .Thank you.
Nandwa
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:06:13 PM

Beating an about turn!!!
Ooh poor guy!!
Who will go to the other's office?
Who is chewing pies that arent too tasty?

When you come to my office you got to behave yourself otherwise I throw you out.

It is all self inflicted.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:44:22 PM

Baks says hakuna crisis.....Simply said,if they meet on Sunday,it will be for a cup of tea,juice and mithiguiti....lol.