wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

9 Pages«<56789>
Kenya President 2022......
XSK
#61 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 3:00:01 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
There was a guy here called @NjugunaJohn. What became of him?

Uhuru got elected!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#62 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 3:01:03 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
There was a guy here called @NjugunaJohn. What became of him?

He will be back in 2017
#63 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:15:50 PM

My Adidas ball tells me one of these men will be president of Kenya come 2022.

1) Musalia Mudavadi
2) Charles Nyachae
3) Alfred Mutua
4) Raphael Tuju
5) Gideon Moi

While the wananchi will be the ones casting votes for their candidates the president in 2022 will be hand picked by UMK.

Mutahi Ngunyi is very fond of Machiavelli and it is my speculation that he will advise realignments to get rid of the kingmaker after the 2017 elections. All of Singh's problems are being stored as ammunition to be unleashed on him after 2017. If he is to survive his best option is to run for Governor in 2017 and be on the negotiating table as a regional kingpin.

It will be WSR come what may 2022(1) ICC or no ICC unless God forbid he dies. if he does then most likely Moi or MaDvD. My preference though on that list would be Alfie the dodo.

smile smile

The succession has began. Kenya iko na wenyewe. If it was not for babu, Baks would never have become president.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/12hidow/-/index.html
#64 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2015 11:16:11 PM

The ducks are being lined up, Eugene is CS, Marende is comfortable in KPLC, Okemo was rejected but the overture will always be remembered, Notice the deafening silence of Amos Wako. I bet in the next 24 months Wakoli will have something then it will not be a secret any more. If you have doubts that come 2022 the mountain will face Western think again.
#65 Posted : Saturday, April 18, 2015 12:07:58 PM

The ducks are being lined up, Eugene is CS, Marende is comfortable in KPLC, Okemo was rejected but the overture will always be remembered, Notice the deafening silence of Amos Wako. I bet in the next 24 months Wakoli will have something then it will not be a secret any more. If you have doubts that come 2022 the mountain will face Western think again.

Are you saying the kasins will have to wait longer?
#66 Posted : Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:55:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly there is nothing like the western voting block. The west is the most devided voting block in the country . You can't count on it to deliver on the 50%+1 thing . Eugins appointment is just a goodwill gesture and jubilee expects nothing in return
kiash
#67 Posted : Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:32:39 AM

Are you saying the kasins will have to wait longer?

I read somewhere the appointments were made after meeting with M01.So we wait after july to appoint a kassin after consulting the real Kassin.The one named after the meat market pale citi stadium Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#68 Posted : Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:42:56 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly there is nothing like the western voting block. The west is the most devided voting block in the country . You can't count on it to deliver on the 50%+1 thing . Eugins appointment is just a goodwill gesture and jubilee expects nothing in return

You may be right but then again they have never had one of their own as a front runner. This is how I think this will play out, UK is a popular and powerful president but will even be a more powerful kingmaker come 2022. He will literally handpick the next president because he has built and is continuing to build a baba like cult following with two added advantages, a bigger community and loads and loads of money. Mudavadi is given the top seat and Waiguru as running mate Western will rally behind him.
#69 Posted : Sunday, April 19, 2015 6:18:43 PM

mpobiz wrote:

You may be right but then again they have never had one of their own as a front runner. This is how I think this will play out, UK is a popular and powerful president but will even be a more powerful kingmaker come 2022. He will literally handpick the next president because he has built and is continuing to build a baba like cult following with two added advantages, a bigger community and loads and loads of money. Mudavadi is given the top seat and Waiguru as running mate Western will rally behind him.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why waiguru ? .. Hii peleka cani next Thursday on churchill live . You are sure to make the next big star in comedy.

UpcomingPaperChaser
#70 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2015 9:59:51 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why waiguru ? .. Hii peleka cani next Thursday on churchill live . You are sure to make the next big star in comedy.

Really!!! Really!! acheni jokes!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
9 Pages«<56789>