Talk2Us
Wazua downtime???
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period. Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight. Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster. Good fatherhood there, keep it up!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Keep trying. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period. Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight. Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster. Good fatherhood there, keep it up!!! Kulaliwo chapat & mandas together. Let the man sleep & go to work fresh. Hata hauna chakula ya mtoto! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period. Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight. Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster. Good fatherhood there, keep it up!!! Kulaliwo chapat & mandas together. Let the man sleep & go to work fresh. Hata hauna chakula ya mtoto! Hehehe...sometimes the lady might go mad as you sleep only for you to wake up and realize you no longer have a reason to go to work, whether fresh or otherwise. Those young ones can really terrorize when they chose to.
Othelo wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:From 7.03am until 9.49am...although I managed to squeeze in a new post within the trying period. Last night I was on night shift for a few hours and I can assure you it went down much earlier. At around midnight. Couldn't even log in to the pictures thread to show the girl funny pictures so that she can doze off faster. You are introducing the gal to wazua too early.... @swenani @Swenani will start mezeaing the chaod the same way the Juja mp is mezeaing that @wambui! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Alma,Why are you spamming this website instead of sperming lady admin? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I can only open threads on the mobile link and not desktop version. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
This has now become a sticky post. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Dear Members,
Heartfelt apology for downtime occasioned by sloppiness on our part. We know your comments will be very harsh but sorry once again.
Wazua spirit
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Heartfelt apology for downtime occasioned by sloppiness on our part. We know your comments will be very harsh but sorry once again.
Wazua spirit Bure kabisa, thought it was my ipad air 128GB bought last week with a problem and was almost returning it to the shop.Why not close down the site for two months to sort your issues!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Wazua spirit You cant be sloppy week in week out, kwani unakaanga aje? Bure kabisa.. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Pole sana i understand. Things will improve soon!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Impunity wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Wazua spirit You cant be sloppy week in week out, kwani unakaanga aje? Bure kabisa.. What do you expect from Pioneer university graduates
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Wazua spirit You cant be sloppy week in week out, kwani unakaanga aje? Bure kabisa.. What do you expect from Pioneer university graduates With a PGDE from Nairobi Aviation College. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Wazua spirit You cant be sloppy week in week out, kwani unakaanga aje? Bure kabisa.. What do you expect from Pioneer university graduates With a PGDE from Nairobi Aviation College. SHAME! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 971 Location: Home
Not able to access Wazua when using Access Kenya and Zuku,funny enough, when I use phone (Safaricom) it goes through.
Another apology coming. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Another apology coming. Forget it! DNS server issues of your service providers is non of our business Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Leo imekua baba yao! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Talk2Us
Wazua downtime???