#961 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:26:45 PM

Sober wrote:
Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer.

Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho!

Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was.

My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!!

He willprobably change his handle to @drunkard

Very lucky win for man u. Pole @ sober
#962 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:28:52 PM

'Biggest clubs in the country' battling for a top 4 spot, 3 goals from Chelsea rejects. Things have changed so much since 2003.
KiFagio
#963 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:31:39 PM

Wainadi wrote:
KiFagio wrote:
The best Man U can hope for today is a draw.

kweli wewe ni Kifagio

Some you win, some you loose. Ref played a BIG part!
#964 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:35:43 PM

'Biggest clubs in the country' battling for a top 4 spot, 3 goals from Chelsea rejects. Things have changed so much since 2003.

Chelsea rejects my dustbin!!!! Show us the trophies we will show you who's bigger.
Jitahidi
#965 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:56:21 PM

Liverpool is hurt now. They will be on fire in the next game..gunners watch out.
#966 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 7:02:10 PM

Just proves how good the Gunners were beating Manutd at the OT.
#967 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 9:35:53 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Chelsea rejects my dustbin!!!! Show us the trophies we will show you who's bigger.

smile naona fans wa liverpool - past trophies
#968 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:36:24 PM

Sema pensioners kuponea!
#969 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:42:31 PM

Mastermind wrote:

smile naona fans wa liverpool - past trophies

KIKItheKING
#970 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:49:57 PM

KiFagio wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
KiFagio wrote:
The best Man U can hope for today is a draw.

kweli wewe ni Kifagio

Some you win, some you loose. Ref played a BIG part!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kifagio kabisa! Liverfools were given THREE penalties last season at Old Traford. Nobody complained. Ref aliwahurmia leo ata. Skytel alikua apewe red card pia.
FEAR GOD
#971 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:00:19 AM

Just proves how good the Gunners were beating Manutd at the OT.

It was a one off, don't get over yourself
#972 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:01:57 AM

Sober wrote:
Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer.

Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho!

Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was.

My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!!

He willprobably change his handle to @drunkard

Very lucky win for man u. Pole @ sober

Lucky win? The best team won. And no, don't talk about the red card. Fools played better but the best team won.
#973 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:03:46 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Good to prepare others in advance to avert a catastrophe ...
Man Utd 0 V 0 Tottenham Sun 15 Mar 16:00

Liverpool 2 V 0 Man Utd Sun 22 Mar 13:30

Man Utd 0 V 0 Aston Villa Sat 4 Apr 15:00

Man Utd 0 V Man 2 City Sun 12 Apr 16.00

Chelsea 2 V 1 Man Utd Sat 18 Apr 17:30

Everton 1 V 2 Man Utd Sun 26 Apr 13:30

Usipotee buda. Two false prophesies. Four to go Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#974 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 7:55:43 AM

Mastermind wrote:

In the past, the sun never set on the great British Empire.

Today, they're just a province of Eastern Europe and Somalia.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

meanwhile, I wonder what the "great" SkySports pundits Carragher and Souness will have to say about Skrtel. he seems to be a repeat offender. Post game ban? Skrtel's Sins?

#975 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:32:03 AM

And, the alleged dumb f**k pundit shows his true colours:

Seems Skrtel will not be vilified the way Costa was, no looped video every 15 minutes.

#976 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:34:26 AM

Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!!
#977 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:55:38 AM

people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME.
#978 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:02:16 AM

people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME.

Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!!
#979 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:59:01 AM

Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!!

Great 3 points @Sober sob sob sob. Though we need to improve on our finishing...... should have been 1-4 and export Di Maria back to Spain, RM seems to miss him/need him more. That Falcao ...
#980 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:11:07 PM

yeah... United ndio dawa yao Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . By the way sometimes history is just that - history! game ikianza hivi everyone gets a chance to write history.