Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Swenani wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was. My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!! He willprobably change his handle to @drunkard Very lucky win for man u. Pole @ sober In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
'Biggest clubs in the country' battling for a top 4 spot, 3 goals from Chelsea rejects. Things have changed so much since 2003. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
Wainadi wrote:KiFagio wrote:The best Man U can hope for today is a draw. kweli wewe ni Kifagio Some you win, some you loose. Ref played a BIG part!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
KulaRaha wrote:'Biggest clubs in the country' battling for a top 4 spot, 3 goals from Chelsea rejects. Things have changed so much since 2003. Chelsea rejects my dustbin!!!! Show us the trophies we will show you who's bigger. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Liverpool is hurt now. They will be on fire in the next game..gunners watch out.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Just proves how good the Gunners were beating Manutd at the OT. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Mastermind wrote:KulaRaha wrote:'Biggest clubs in the country' battling for a top 4 spot, 3 goals from Chelsea rejects. Things have changed so much since 2003. Chelsea rejects my dustbin!!!! Show us the trophies we will show you who's bigger. naona fans wa liverpool - past trophies
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Sema pensioners kuponea! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
nakujua wrote:Mastermind wrote:KulaRaha wrote:'Biggest clubs in the country' battling for a top 4 spot, 3 goals from Chelsea rejects. Things have changed so much since 2003. Chelsea rejects my dustbin!!!! Show us the trophies we will show you who's bigger. naona fans wa liverpool - past trophies
KiFagio wrote:Wainadi wrote:KiFagio wrote:The best Man U can hope for today is a draw. kweli wewe ni Kifagio Some you win, some you loose. Ref played a BIG part! Kifagio kabisa! Liverfools were given THREE penalties last season at Old Traford. Nobody complained. Ref aliwahurmia leo ata. Skytel alikua apewe red card pia. FEAR GOD
kaka2za wrote:Just proves how good the Gunners were beating Manutd at the OT. It was a one off, don't get over yourself Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was. My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!! He willprobably change his handle to @drunkard Very lucky win for man u. Pole @ sober Lucky win? The best team won. And no, don't talk about the red card. Fools played better but the best team won. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Atalaku wrote:Good to prepare others in advance to avert a catastrophe ... Man Utd 0 V 0 Tottenham Sun 15 Mar 16:00 Liverpool 2 V 0 Man Utd Sun 22 Mar 13:30 Man Utd 0 V 0 Aston Villa Sat 4 Apr 15:00 Man Utd 0 V Man 2 City Sun 12 Apr 16.00
Chelsea 2 V 1 Man Utd Sat 18 Apr 17:30 Everton 1 V 2 Man Utd Sun 26 Apr 13:30
Usipotee buda. Two false prophesies. Four to go Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
And, the alleged dumb f**k pundit shows his true colours: Seems Skrtel will not be vilified the way Costa was, no looped video every 15 minutes. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!! people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!! people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME. Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!! people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME. Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!! Great 3 points @Sober sob sob sob. Though we need to improve on our finishing...... should have been 1-4 and export Di Maria back to Spain, RM seems to miss him/need him more. That Falcao ... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Bring on the so called big teams, we are ready for them!!!! people think difficult games are only difficult for MAN-U.. they are difficult for the other guys as well... we survived the dec onslaught and we will survive this as well - ONE GAME AT A TIME. Liverpool had not lost a match since they lost to United in December, some people might fail to notice this!!!! yeah... United ndio dawa yao . By the way sometimes history is just that - history! game ikianza hivi everyone gets a chance to write history. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: