Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
Man U wakienda draw au wangukie ushindi UTAWAONA.
Well played Wanyama & co.
Saints earn a point at the bridge. Leggy Chelsea in the aftermath of the UCL exit. The league is still open. The draw gives hope to the chasing pack. Can't wait to see the duel at OT. Previous fixtures have been rather obvious. Hoping for a draw. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... You are not sober! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Manutd threatening to throw a cat among the pegions Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Did someone mention me? Na umepotea kweli! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
I am seeing Liverpool finish 2nd this season; which will be a good performance, a slight drop from last season's. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Liverpool were awful last night. If they play like that again...who knows? Back to no.7
Just looked at the full EPL table and with all the blunders, Man United still has the 3rd best defence overall. Great!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Sober wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was. My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was. My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Othelo wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Sober wrote:Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy... Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer. Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho! Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was. My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!! He willprobably change his handle to @drunkard If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Sisi kama Arsenal..... Tuko sawa. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
The best Man U can hope for today is a draw.
KiFagio wrote:The best Man U can hope for today is a draw. kweli wewe ni Kifagio Its all good.
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: