wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

185 Pages«<146147148149150>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2941 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:38:48 PM

White Cup furahiday!!!
#2942 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:43:46 PM

Julie wrote:
At Delmonte...... Leo am taking Sheridan

Sawa, your wish is my command. Mimi delmonte na wewe your fav. Na hii sheridan nakaa misuri sana yawa.

Wamunyota
#2943 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:54:55 PM

Leo ni Gin + Tonic
Hutia Mundu!!
Julie
#2944 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:13:13 PM

Yep. That's what I drink when am not hony
#2945 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:41:18 PM

Julie wrote:

Does it make you honyDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool
Wamunyota
#2946 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:44:44 PM

Julie wrote:

Kwani you are always horny?
Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
#2947 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 5:40:41 PM

Julie wrote:

Does it make you honyDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool

Don't worry, I'll be there to take care of her horniness.. .
#2948 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:20:24 PM

Has been a long week … now time for some fine Scottish Whiskey
#2949 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:23:00 PM

Phombe man gets saved.Will miss him on tthis thread
#2950 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:24:01 PM

Phombe man gets saved.Will miss him on this thread
#2951 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:25:01 PM

Phombe man gets saved.Will miss him on this thread
#2952 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:37:37 PM

Back home & the sweet taste of local brews!!!!
#2953 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 2:52:40 PM

Booze free today. Bah. Too much to do early tom morning.
#2954 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 4:02:12 PM

Hii??? <<<Not so good>>>.

#2955 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:31:47 PM

Has been a long week … now time for some fine Scottish Whiskey

You mean fake fine scottish whiskey?
#2956 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:45:21 PM

Been away.... EABL stuff that i have missed. Not that yawa!!!
#2957 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 9:09:29 PM

Traditional brews are ok and they sustained our forefathers for ages. We shouldn't be ashamed of them just coz Tusker and Jameson have appeared on the scene in the recent past. Infact every xmas I make some busaa or muratina which I really enjoy with friends. The Scots and Irish are proud of their traditional brews ie scotch and whiskey respectively. We should also be proud of our traditional brews.
#2958 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 9:23:00 PM

Traditional brews are ok and they sustained our forefathers for ages. We shouldn't be ashamed about them just coz Tusker and Jameson have appeared on the scene in the recent past. Infact every xmas I make some busaa or muratina which I really enjoy with friends. The Scots and Irish are proud of their traditional brews ie scotch and whiskey respectively. We should also be proud of our traditional brews.

True,
I see these mtwapa guys f***ed some culture into you!
#2959 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 9:24:52 PM

Traditional brews are ok and they sustained our forefathers for ages. We shouldn't be ashamed about them just coz Tusker and Jameson have appeared on the scene in the recent past. Infact every xmas I make some busaa or muratina which I really enjoy with friends. The Scots and Irish are proud of their traditional brews ie scotch and whiskey respectively. We should also be proud of our traditional brews.

True,
I see these mtwapa guys f***ed some culture into you!

Looks like eating fish at the coast has long term effects
#2960 Posted : Sunday, March 29, 2015 9:16:51 PM