SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
White Cup furahiday!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Julie wrote:At Delmonte...... Leo am taking Sheridan Sawa, your wish is my command. Mimi delmonte na wewe your fav. Na hii sheridan nakaa misuri sana yawa.
Leo ni Gin + Tonic Hutia Mundu!!
Yep. That's what I drink when am not hony
Julie wrote:Yep. That's what I drink when am not hony Kwani you are always horny? Hutia Mundu!!
Don't worry, I'll be there to take care of her horniness.. .
Has been a long week … now time for some fine Scottish Whiskey The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Phombe man gets saved.Will miss him on tthis thread
Phombe man gets saved.Will miss him on this thread
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Back home & the sweet taste of local brews!!!! Thieves
Booze free today. Bah. Too much to do early tom morning. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
King G wrote:Back home & the sweet taste of local brews!!!! Hii??? <<<Not so good>>>.
ZZE123 wrote:Has been a long week … now time for some fine Scottish Whiskey You mean fake fine scottish whiskey? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Been away.... EABL stuff that i have missed. Not that yawa!!! Thieves
King G wrote:Been away.... EABL stuff that i have missed. Not that yawa!!! Traditional brews are ok and they sustained our forefathers for ages. We shouldn't be ashamed of them just coz Tusker and Jameson have appeared on the scene in the recent past. Infact every xmas I make some busaa or muratina which I really enjoy with friends. The Scots and Irish are proud of their traditional brews ie scotch and whiskey respectively. We should also be proud of our traditional brews.
jaggernaut wrote:King G wrote:Been away.... EABL stuff that i have missed. Not that yawa!!! Traditional brews are ok and they sustained our forefathers for ages. We shouldn't be ashamed about them just coz Tusker and Jameson have appeared on the scene in the recent past. Infact every xmas I make some busaa or muratina which I really enjoy with friends. The Scots and Irish are proud of their traditional brews ie scotch and whiskey respectively. We should also be proud of our traditional brews. True, I see these mtwapa guys f***ed some culture into you! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:King G wrote:Been away.... EABL stuff that i have missed. Not that yawa!!! Traditional brews are ok and they sustained our forefathers for ages. We shouldn't be ashamed about them just coz Tusker and Jameson have appeared on the scene in the recent past. Infact every xmas I make some busaa or muratina which I really enjoy with friends. The Scots and Irish are proud of their traditional brews ie scotch and whiskey respectively. We should also be proud of our traditional brews. True, I see these mtwapa guys f***ed some culture into you! Looks like eating fish at the coast has long term effects Lord, thank you!
@McDoba