Sports
UEFA Champions League 2014/15
maka wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Some deafening silence today... So close but no cigar. Lol...tulijaribu lakini wapi... 3 things 1. Arsenal were very sharp, even if they didn't have enough 2. Monaco disappointing on the counter 3. Danny Welbeck was excellent http://www.sbnation.com/...-score-champions-league
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
kaka2za wrote:I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic For the last 10 years,Every year is an opportunity for Wenger to win CL, EPL, FA,Emirates cup and community shield! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kaka2za wrote:I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic For the last 10 years,Every year is an opportunity for Wenger to win CL, EPL, FA,Emirates cup and community shield! Its all good.
Swenani wrote:kaka2za wrote:I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic For the last 10 years,Every year is an opportunity for Wenger to win CL, EPL, FA,Emirates cup and community shield! F.A hii mwaka tumeshinda.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:kaka2za wrote:I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic For the last 10 years,Every year is an opportunity for Wenger to win CL, EPL, FA,Emirates cup and community shield! F.A hii mwaka tumeshinda.... READING? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:maka wrote:Swenani wrote:kaka2za wrote:I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic For the last 10 years,Every year is an opportunity for Wenger to win CL, EPL, FA,Emirates cup and community shield! F.A hii mwaka tumeshinda.... READING? Actually the double is a possibility.... did I just write that? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:Swenani wrote:kaka2za wrote:I have a feeling Wenger will never win the Champions League.This could have been the year to get the trophy but the opportunity was squandered at the Emirates. For the first time in along time, Arsenal avoided the big guns and had a fit squad. The team lacks winning spirit. At the Emirates,the should have kept the shape with the score at 2-1 but were caught on the counter in the final minute.Crystal Palace almost did the same which means the problem is endemic For the last 10 years,Every year is an opportunity for Wenger to win CL, EPL, FA,Emirates cup and community shield! F.A hii mwaka tumeshinda.... READING? Actually the double is a possibility.... did I just write that? It will require Chelsea to be terribly pathetic in the remaining matches...Naona pia Man City wakija na ubaya... possunt quia posse videntur
............................................... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
@To all Arsenal Haters, Just a reminder that ManCity lost to Barca 1 nil yesterday. Nobody comments on that. Had Arsenal lost to the same Barca, hell would have broken loose. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:@To all Arsenal Haters, Just a reminder that ManCity lost to Barca 1 nil yesterday. Nobody comments on that. Had Arsenal lost to the same Barca, hell would have broken loose. You are right..we are very interested in the Gunners; s we cant fail to comment about their performance
Um Sayala wrote:@To all Arsenal Haters, Just a reminder that ManCity lost to Barca 1 nil yesterday. Nobody comments on that. Had Arsenal lost to the same Barca, hell would have broken loose. Why would we comment about a given result, especially when there are little known to no supporters of City here? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
There is a HUGE difference between Monaco and Barcelona. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:There is a HUGE difference between Monaco and Barcelona. very true. Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:KulaRaha wrote:There is a HUGE difference between Monaco and Barcelona. very true. Hats off to Joe Hart! Take a bow son for it would have been a cricket score were it not for your heroics! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
UCL Semis: Barca vs Bayern Juve vs Real Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:UCL Semis: Barca vs Bayern Juve vs Real Luis Enrique vs Pep(Spanish duel) Ancelloti vs Allegri(Italina duel) Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
JUventus 1-1 Real Madrid. Now this is a match to watch, 1st hald was awesome African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sports
UEFA Champions League 2014/15