Kajiado Central Seat!
Yaani akina @Washiku are try to imply that the JAP nominations were a sham and Tutui didn't beat Memusi by more than 2K votes, c'mon folks, accept and move on!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
rryyzz wrote:washiku wrote:Just wondering...From a Political analysis point of view, Is it ODM that won, or is it Memusi? Could have Memusi won regardless of the party? Had he ran with JAP, could he have lost? Lets not forget he won by 500 votes... It is Memusi that won, about whether he would win regardless of the party, depends on who the ODM candidate would be. For JAP this was an embarrassing loss given the massive GOK machinery that had been used in the campaigns even the PORK himself. So lets not be blinded by the mere 500 votes win. There is a possibility that what you guys are saying is true Reminds me of this time in the last parliament when Martha Karua's NARC-K bagged Makadara(Sonko) and Juja(Kafogo) Some assumed that it was a reflection of Karua/flower party's popularity Then later the 2 turned against her and worked with you-know-who
I have no idea how ODM pulled this one. The JAP team were so confident….. All the same, I’m impressed and I congratulate them. JAP fellows, accept and move on……JAP candidate lost to the better candidate. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Quote:I have no idea how ODM pulled this one. The JAP team were so confident….. All the same, I’m impressed and I congratulate them. JAP fellows, accept and move on……JAP candidate lost to the better candidate. It was simple, GUARDING the vote, a big weakness we had before......to be rolled out countrywide in 2017!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
McReggae wrote:Quote:I have no idea how ODM pulled this one. The JAP team were so confident….. All the same, I’m impressed and I congratulate them. JAP fellows, accept and move on……JAP candidate lost to the better candidate. It was simple, GUARDING the vote, a big weakness we had before......to be rolled out countrywide in 2017!!!! In kajiado you had the RIGHT candidate in 2017 you will have to choose among the 3 who will be the RIGHT choice
madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Quote:I have no idea how ODM pulled this one. The JAP team were so confident….. All the same, I’m impressed and I congratulate them. JAP fellows, accept and move on……JAP candidate lost to the better candidate. It was simple, GUARDING the vote, a big weakness we had before......to be rolled out countrywide in 2017!!!! In kajiado you had the RIGHT candidate in 2017 you will have to choose among the 3 who will be the RIGHT choice Believe you me, lessons learnt from the previous elections were implemented, how did Tutui who allegedly beat Memusi by 2K votes, had the president and deputy campaign for him, had Sonko camp in Kajiado with goodies, had their son Nkaissery rewarded lose?.....We did something right, take it of leave it!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Congratulations memusi, maasai have now woken up unlike the cattle rustlers from the Rift Valley who were fooled by Jubilee to demolish their grass thatched houses and move into Jubilee's tin houses.
Odomodingas know it's the individual who won not the party. Will they have him in future elections? i.am.back!!!!
McReggae wrote:madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Quote:I have no idea how ODM pulled this one. The JAP team were so confident….. All the same, I’m impressed and I congratulate them. JAP fellows, accept and move on……JAP candidate lost to the better candidate. It was simple, GUARDING the vote, a big weakness we had before......to be rolled out countrywide in 2017!!!! In kajiado you had the RIGHT candidate in 2017 you will have to choose among the 3 who will be the RIGHT choice Believe you me, lessons learnt from the previous elections were implemented, how did Tutui who allegedly beat Memusi by 2K votes, had the president and deputy campaign for him, had Sonko camp in Kajiado with goodies, had their son Nkaissery rewarded lose?.....We did something right, take it of leave it!!!! ODM did not have any credible candidate all they did was to wait for JAP to carry out their nominations then they picked the only guy who could challenge Tutui. So hii mambo ya kusema ati sijui they won because they "guarded" their vote is simply KUJICHOCHA! If they were so confident of victory they would have stuck with someone within the party. JAP should probably have made some sort of arrangement to ensure the loser of the nomination doesn't jump ship after the nominations, anyway i'm sure lessons have been learnt as always. http://www.capitalfm.co....mination-farce-analysts/
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Quote:I have no idea how ODM pulled this one. The JAP team were so confident….. All the same, I’m impressed and I congratulate them. JAP fellows, accept and move on……JAP candidate lost to the better candidate. It was simple, GUARDING the vote, a big weakness we had before......to be rolled out countrywide in 2017!!!! In kajiado you had the RIGHT candidate in 2017 you will have to choose among the 3 who will be the RIGHT choice Believe you me, lessons learnt from the previous elections were implemented, how did Tutui who allegedly beat Memusi by 2K votes, had the president and deputy campaign for him, had Sonko camp in Kajiado with goodies, had their son Nkaissery rewarded lose?.....We did something right, take it of leave it!!!! ODM did not have any credible candidate all they did was to wait for JAP to carry out their nominations then they picked the only guy who could challenge Tutui. So hii mambo ya kusema ati sijui they won because they "guarded" their vote is simply KUJICHOCHA! If they were so confident of victory they would have stuck with someone within the party. JAP should probably have made some sort of arrangement to ensure the loser of the nomination doesn't jump ship after the nominations, anyway i'm sure lessons have been learnt as always. ^^^ Knowing how the Kenyan politician and political system works, this is a very shortsighted insight! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Kajiado Central Seat!