wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

11 Pages«<23456>»
Kabete by election.
streetwise
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:34:37 PM

Democrazy is choosing who you want to speak for you even if he is a thief.

What is this nonsese about intregity, kwani who has integrity in kenya..name one person you know
#32 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:37:18 PM

streetwise wrote:

What is this nonsese about intregity, kwani who has integrity in kenya..name one person you know

Biwott, Atleast he has/owns Intergity centresmile smile
#33 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:38:54 PM

streetwise wrote:

baba na moses
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:25:14 AM

Hata hii ipatiwe babu to keep dreams alive.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 9:04:51 AM

Folks from Kabeteshire do not want YT2

Mr Waititu has some (character issues), which make him lack the integrity to contest the Kabete parliamentary seat. The people of Kabete stand to have poor representation in the National Assembly unless his nomination is revoked

ODM should have Jakakimba running for this seat in Kabete

I bet these are not "Kabete voters" par se, but Kabogo.

All in all, I hope JAP are sure of what they are doing. It shall be double humiliation if by any chance another contestant goes with a different party, say GNU, and wins. Despite the fact that they will all be govt supporters, it will be such a fail after Kajiado.
Um Sayala
#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 9:48:08 AM

streetwise wrote:

Spot on. This describes the collective character of Kenyans. The late Konyotu, Pattni and Akasha family nearly completes the list.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 10:35:50 AM

We should consider fielding a candidate in Kafete....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha vangi wet!!!

Kabuffallo will be happy to read what I have written there!!!

.......let us field a candidate, even if just for a nuisance value, iko nene!!!!

You should field someone like @Nguyai.

#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:31:29 PM

We should consider fielding a candidate in Kafete....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha vangi wet!!!

Kabuffallo will be happy to read what I have written there!!!

.......let us field a candidate, even if just for a nuisance value, iko nene!!!!

You should field someone like @Nguyai.

Nguyai can win but he would rather run with kalembe's Tip Tip than odm. The question is does he have mbecha?
Ngong
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 1:14:21 PM

streetwise wrote:

made my day!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jaina
#40 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 11:49:58 AM

Is it done and dusted?.

T2 - Baba yao would blame Demons if he lost
11 Pages«<23456>»