wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
Never Vote in Kenya Brigade
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1:51:31 AM

well if you don't vote, don't make noise on poor governance.
wazuaguest
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:15:23 AM

when you vote in thugs, also don't make noise too.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:03:58 AM

wazuaguest wrote:

@Alma, the problem is not abstaining. But rather the very idea of democracy as copied and pasted from Uncle Sam and West Europe.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:09:28 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

@Alma, the problem is not abstaining. But rather the very idea of democracy as copied and pasted from Uncle Sam and West Europe.

In some countries, Rahatupu parties work very hard to bring their best face forward.

Here we have Harrdre warning us that if we don't vote in a crook from Japanese or a crook from Otoyo, we should keep quiet.

I say no

I can see 2017. I will be given by the mighty mighty minds in these parties a choice between Sonko and Kidero to run Nairobi.

Yaani who can be stupid enough to wake up for these two people? Ati unaamka asubuhi saa kumi to vote in Sonko ati so that Kidero doesn't win. Wewe jinga sana. There are good movies you can download and watch at those hours.

If I'm in Kiambu I have Kabogo or Waititu. Even the devil is laughing at some of this stuff.

Ohh then the killer

I will be given Uhuru vs Raila

Like seriously. On a serious note. I have a bloodline to bring forth. Can't see my name being written next to these two people.

Wacha nikae nyumbani.

Na tuko wengi.

Let them campaign. My campaigns have just started.

Don't vote for someone you don't believe in. Sanity starts there.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:33:12 AM

This is an oldie but a goldie

Truly explains Kenyans and their waking at 4am syndrome.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:14:09 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

Ati unaamka asubuhi saa kumi to vote in Sonko ati so that Kidero doesn't win. Wewe jinga sana. There are good movies you can download and watch at those hours.

smile siasa ya kiwaru, hata hapa wazua noise is made just to stick it in the face of the opponents.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:42:29 AM

Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.

A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:44:14 AM

Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.

So next time I'll be a virgin.

Now lets talk about virgins.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:50:49 AM

With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:53:35 AM

With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy

EXATMENT!!!!!!!!

Why vote?

Tukae nyumbani. We are the only virgins remaining.
8 Pages<1234>»