#231 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:31:35 AM

Uram wrote:
A bruising battle ahead. The first runners-up in JAP nomination defects to ODM where he was received by ODM SG. He lost nomination by less than 400 votes.
http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/-/1950946/2602714/-/format/xhtml/-/rr7tgc/-/index.html

Apewe direct nominations huku ODM Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

It's a clever move by ODM but i don't think it will alter the expected outcome, Nkaiserry who also comes from the same Matapato clan will definitely through his support behind the JAP candidate. Btw some of those who voted for Kanchori in the nominations are not necessarily ODM supporters.

smile Big assumption right there, the two have been fighting over this seat for some time now, they got old personal grudges!!!!

I agree but at this point ODM will be a hard sell in the area especially after most (if not all) party officials defected to Jubilee. Btw Tutui also comes from the populous Matapato clan.

Ok....

Just don't understand why people are trying to become professors in this thing

It's simple

JAPanese have not performed

Talk to the man on the ground he will tell you "nalidaga labtop. hapana kuja"

Laptops guys, it was the laptops.

Those that can read know what I'm saying.

No laptops, no vote. Hiyo 2017 nangoja sana.
#232 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:32:57 AM

Am wrote:
@Am, seems you will buy phombe on this one also!!!

Sitakusaidia kudai deni

@Swenani. You helped McDoba, the deal was a crate of White cap, then we meet up and it turns out that he hates brown bottles. He does not like froth. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But if you have not met, he is a decent gentleman. Great Guy. Very Sober fellow!!

@McR. This seat is Jubilees' . Baba's ODM will be lucky to get the no Of votes that Tom Alila got in HB. Never. BTW, Zilikuwa elfu ngapi? It's time to repay my Glenfiddich that you hammered so mercilessly. smile

#233 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:34:29 AM

Am wrote:
Uram wrote:
Am wrote:
Hii Ni kama Farasi Ni Moja Peke Yake.

smile Perfect excuse for njumbiree when they lose!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

CORD inajua hii ni -1! regardless of what they say in public - they are not daft people.

The number of voters who participated in JAP nominations were at least 25,000. Those who voted in ODM nominations were slightly over 12,000 voters. JAP has the momentum but things can change in a month

After seeing those numbers, it's clear farasi ni mmoja. The assumption here being few or no JAP voters showed up in ODM nominations.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This is one seat agent Nkaissery is working so hard from the other side to deliver to his party ODM, watch this space.

What is wrong with you @Mc??? Nkaissery Doing What??

I Promise you a crate of cold Pilsner and wazua Fish if ODM clinches this one!!!!!!!!!

@Am, pesa yako itaisha na hizi bets you put up for nnumbiree......make the crate whitecup!!!!smile
Jaina
#234 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:42:09 AM

hata Babayao is not guaranteed in Kafete
#235 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:42:28 AM

Don't forget both Tutui & Memusi were competing for a JAP ticket

Whoever wins, Jubilee wins! #KajiadoCentralDecides
smile Laughing out loudly Applause

Lakini malinyoroshwa

#236 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:46:55 AM

MKWASI wrote:
JAP candidate vying on an ODM ticket wins the Kajiado Election.......

This is like Jakakimba winning the Homa Bay senatorial seat on an "opposition ticket".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hahaha... mimi nimeona mambo enough to show me that what you think is a political reality may be a mask. Guess nani walikuwa na RAO bumper to bumper down south?

Leta uhondo na kahint..

sisemi kitu!! now I know these people and they know me....
#237 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:49:26 AM

MKWASI wrote:
JAP candidate vying on an ODM ticket wins the Kajiado Election.......

This is like Jakakimba winning the Homa Bay senatorial seat on an "opposition ticket".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hahaha... mimi nimeona mambo enough to show me that what you think is a political reality may be a mask. Guess nani walikuwa na RAO bumper to bumper down south?

Leta uhondo na kahint..

sisemi kitu!! now I know these people and they know me....

You dont want to be Muchaied!!! Okay!
#238 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:51:07 AM

Siringi wrote:
Don't forget both Tutui & Memusi were competing for a JAP ticket

Whoever wins, Jubilee wins! #KajiadoCentralDecides
smile Laughing out loudly Applause

Lakini malinyoroshwa

Still feels........ f***!!! Applause Applause Applause
#239 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:01:25 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
Uram wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Plus Tic Tok Tic Tok. Remember UMK beat Baba in this area ile ya 24,000 na 17,500.

smile We will not give up just because of past injustices!!!!!

The 24,000 v 17,500 was in Kajiado South. The current vacant seat is in Kajiado Central.

The vote outcome will shock some people..... And BTW this Memusi guy is a relative to ole nkaissery. The only small challenge, which can be overcome, is that he comes from a smaller clan compared to that other guy.

You are right.

For Kajiado Central in 2013 elections Raila beat Uhuru by 19,955 to 14,747 votes.

[color=red]The exercise was conducted by the ODM NEB led by Secretary General Ababu Namwamba. Briefing the Press at Maasai Technical Training Institute, Namwamba denied that the exercise was a flop. He said everything went on as planned and that the Orange party will leave a mark in Kajiado.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...central-odm-nominations[/color]

Of course everything went as planned. They planned for Kanchori's win and it happened! Orange party will leave a mark in Kajiado. Brace yourselves people of Kajiado. You haven't seen such political propaganda like you are going to see.

From day one,this thing was always going to shock some people!
#240 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:03:37 AM

T-Bag wrote:
We JAPs need to style up, If this Memusi Guy was that popular, why did he loose in the JAP nominations? Obviously he was rigged out. The clan dynamics is common knowledge.

Miscalculation by JAP officials you launch a party in your strongholds where your candidate has 99% support the nominations should have alerted them. Jubilee is making too many assumptions i.e maasai,kisii and some parts of coast are under lock and key .Lets hope they do not assume that tyranny will work in 2017 kajiado was an eye opener
31 Pages«<2223242526>»