nakujua wrote:alma wrote:nakujua wrote:excuse me, may I ask a question.
Uliza boss
But part of your answer is that Kenyans behave like the abused woman.
Why vote for nonsense.
Never vote and in the new Kenyan constitution it your right not to vote.
A vote not cast for thieves is a vote nonetheless.
So what was the question?
unajua siku hizi with the digital government - web pages zina masikio.
is this legal ? Kabisa Nakujua
I want to see the f***er who takes me to court for telling Kenyans not to vote. This is not France.
Not voting is part of voting
We can't continue in this path.
Oh I have defected...Oh I won...Oh I hate sijui...Oh I have won.
There is a voice and we shall make it heard.
No more voting for people you know you don't believe in.
Tuache ujinga.
After they vote, we can say we we never voted for your fool.
Apana kuamka asubuhi kila 5yrs to go vote for people who want a tax free salary increment every time they are broke.
Tuko wengi.
Ohhh nimewaona wengi hapa. Wale wale.
No voting is a vote.
Or you can continue being f***ed by odm's, pnu's, japanese and whatever new thing will show up in 2yrs.