Wapi @ JB and @smano??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
KiFagio
#942 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 5:13:38 PM

famooz wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
[quote=Mastermind]

Man U wakienda draw au wangukie ushindi UTAWAONA.
#943 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:27:34 PM

Well played Wanyama & co.
kangi
#944 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 6:30:00 PM

Saints earn a point at the bridge. Leggy Chelsea in the aftermath of the UCL exit. The league is still open. The draw gives hope to the chasing pack. Can't wait to see the duel at OT. Previous fixtures have been rather obvious. Hoping for a draw.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#945 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 9:15:03 PM

Manu beat Tottenham and they celebrate as if they won a trophy...
#946 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 9:31:02 PM

Sober wrote:

You are not sober!
#947 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 10:02:58 PM

Manutd threatening to throw a cat among the pegions
#948 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 11:55:17 AM

famooz wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
[quote=Mastermind]

Did someone mention me? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Na umepotea kweli!
#949 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 11:56:51 AM

Sober wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer.
#950 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:33:33 PM

Sober wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like seriously? I'm having fits of hysterical laughter. KYOC. Know Your Other Customer.

Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho!
#951 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:16:51 PM

Sober wrote:

Remember they had unleashed the fixtures, now you win and celebrate ni shida ..... Man U haters tho!

Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was.
#952 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:20:32 PM

I am seeing Liverpool finish 2nd this season; which will be a good performance, a slight drop from last season's.
kollabo
#953 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:34:26 PM

Liverpool were awful last night. If they play like that again...who knows? Back to no.7
#954 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:19:37 PM

Just looked at the full EPL table and with all the blunders, Man United still has the 3rd best defence overall. Great!!!!!!smile smile smile
#955 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:55:58 PM

Sober wrote:

Next, you guys are coming to Anfield. You guys over celebrated as though you'd bagged a silverware. I had to counter check which tournament this was.

My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#956 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:58:24 PM

Sober wrote:

My goodness!!! Is celebration a crime against humanity?? You celebrate a victory, c'mon, you do know soccer, right? Okay, maybe not. But your point is so moot. Celebrate victories. That's why we are two points behind Man City. Celebrate victories, that's why we have the best home record in the EPL. Now that calls for celebrations, no? C'mon! Didn't you watch your team last night? Celebrating even after being poor? What tournament was it? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!!
#957 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:32:28 PM

Sober wrote:

I am sure this guy @Sober would have disappeared from Wazua by Sunday evening. That is a given!!!

He willprobably change his handle to @drunkard
#958 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 8:07:10 PM

Sisi kama Arsenal..... Tuko sawa.
KiFagio
#959 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 11:18:46 AM

The best Man U can hope for today is a draw.
Wainadi
#960 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:15:17 PM

KiFagio wrote:
The best Man U can hope for today is a draw.

kweli wewe ni Kifagio
Its all good.