We are dying in Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:iYawa, when is the last time I started an otoyo thread????? You are always Otoyo. Hata in your's we shall wear Gor Mahia T-Shirts. But these 2 weeks have been bad. Very bad. In one of them I landed at Langata Private. Then it just hit us. All the smilling faces in a grave were born after 1980. Hapa kuna shida. Lets be serious and take care of the things that matter. Family and friends. Haki Otoyo you don't want to be buried by 5 guys... 5 hired guys  You are learning these secrets of life too late brother!!! sielewi hii mambo, whats with 5 guys and secrets of life. ama I am trying to much to get meaning from the posts, been trying to hard to deconstruct theology lakini so far my mind has just managed to go round in circles.
I refuse to die, forever young. Uzee wachia mzee kobe "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:iYawa, when is the last time I started an otoyo thread????? You are always Otoyo. Hata in your's we shall wear Gor Mahia T-Shirts. But these 2 weeks have been bad. Very bad. In one of them I landed at Langata Private. Then it just hit us. All the smilling faces in a grave were born after 1980. Hapa kuna shida. Lets be serious and take care of the things that matter. Family and friends. Haki Otoyo you don't want to be buried by 5 guys... 5 hired guys  You are learning these secrets of life too late brother!!! sielewi hii mambo, whats with 5 guys and secrets of life. ama I am trying to much to get meaning from the posts, been trying to hard to deconstruct theology lakini so far my mind has just managed to go round in circles. You can't see an elephant even with a microscope? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
murchr wrote:I refuse to die, forever young. Uzee wachia mzee kobe @muchiri, I'm sure you have a covenant with the creator for that, or you got for yourself a sophisticated scientific solution for death, eh! See how arrogant people can be!Have you ever visited the funeral house? Please do so. And if you have got the guts, go to the grave
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
It's painful to die young,with no seed,no family.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
kysse wrote:It's painful to die young,with no seed,no family. 1. Drugs 2. Alcohol (@mc & company) 3. Accidents, injuries, violence due to aggressiveness 4. Diseases (sexually transmitted) 5. Wars e.g. in the Military 6. Suicide Lifestyle is key!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:iYawa, when is the last time I started an otoyo thread????? You are always Otoyo. Hata in your's we shall wear Gor Mahia T-Shirts. But these 2 weeks have been bad. Very bad. In one of them I landed at Langata Private. Then it just hit us. All the smilling faces in a grave were born after 1980. Hapa kuna shida. Lets be serious and take care of the things that matter. Family and friends. Haki Otoyo you don't want to be buried by 5 guys... 5 hired guys  You are learning these secrets of life too late brother!!! sielewi hii mambo, whats with 5 guys and secrets of life. ama I am trying to much to get meaning from the posts, been trying to hard to deconstruct theology lakini so far my mind has just managed to go round in circles. You can't see an elephant even with a microscope? had to get some binoculars, the microscope just could not allow me to see the ndovu. the youth dying due to the lifestyle choices, its sad.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:It's painful to die young,with no seed,no family.
Painful to who? And why? For me, it's okay to die at any time, even with nothing. Problem is we like to project our guilt and vain ambitions on others.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
tycho wrote:kysse wrote:It's painful to die young,with no seed,no family.
Painful to who? And why? For me, it's okay to die at any time, even with nothing. Problem is we like to project our guilt and vain ambitions on others. you are right Myles Monroe once said 'die empty'
AlphDoti wrote:kysse wrote:It's painful to die young,with no seed,no family. 1. Drugs 2. Alcohol (@mc & company) 3. Accidents, injuries, violence due to aggressiveness 4. Diseases (sexually transmitted) 5. Wars e.g. in the Military 6. Suicide Lifestyle is key! 7.Terrorism
We are dying in Kenya