wazua Tue, Oct 1, 2024

121 Pages«<5758596061>»
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
Aguytrying
#1161 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 3:27:04 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
the current hfck share price of 38-40 has already factored in the post rights shares. so going below 38 is note likely. however the increased liquidity if in favour of selling could push it below 38. 30.00 is highly unlikely unless we have a market crash. if current market valuations persist we won't see 30.00 soon. but please note, the share is fairly priced in at 30.00. anything above that is a bonus

@obiero. you had said hfck won't go above 30.00 and now are happily buying at equivalent of >50.00. usijali, just don't start shouting from outside the bus next time u alight

@aguy manze I thought nimefika stage yangu lakini nikarealise I was meant to alight further ahead. makanga ameitisha more fare and I just have to comply.. makosa ilifanyika :)

smile wacha tuene driver ireri atatupeleka how far this time.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
PeterReborn
#1162 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 2:12:10 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
the current hfck share price of 38-40 has already factored in the post rights shares. so going below 38 is note likely. however the increased liquidity if in favour of selling could push it below 38. 30.00 is highly unlikely unless we have a market crash. if current market valuations persist we won't see 30.00 soon. but please note, the share is fairly priced in at 30.00. anything above that is a bonus

@obiero. you had said hfck won't go above 30.00 and now are happily buying at equivalent of >50.00. usijali, just don't start shouting from outside the bus next time u alight

@aguy manze I thought nimefika stage yangu lakini nikarealise I was meant to alight further ahead. makanga ameitisha more fare and I just have to comply.. makosa ilifanyika :)

smile wacha tuene driver ireri atatupeleka how far this time.

Wacha tugonje.I have applied for additional rights and hoping they wont refund my money.
Consistency is better than intensity
#1163 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 7:24:11 PM

I note bargain pricing on this counter

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Kagame
#1164 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 9:40:38 PM

@obiero,since you pride yourself as the master of identifying the bottom at what price do you think the bottom will be arrived at.
Pesa Nane
#1165 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 1:20:21 PM

All reminded to submit your Rights Applications before the end of the day.

This thing will make you money. lots of money. And quickly.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Aguytrying
#1166 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 1:22:36 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

shhhhhhh. we want allocation to go up not down. When i dropped my PAL forms i was told MANY people had participatedSad smile
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#1167 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:06:53 PM

I hope they will not return money when they are looking for money.
Pesa Nane
#1168 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:15:53 PM

Does anyone smell a REIT?

SunCity Mall coming up really fast. (my 'this weekend tour')
#1169 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:33:02 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Shhhhhhh!!! Nini wewe???

See post #12 here

mlennyma wrote:
hfck and equity?????

I hope HFCK releases theirs AFTER 13th Feb.

this is impunity, why fear results will affect rights uptake?

He he he. I am currently putting up a war chest to throw at the HFCK rights next week. I want to acquire far much more than my guaranteed allocation and I don't want huge refunds. Results will negatively affect my plan.

No one is prevented from applying for more rights though. I am just banking on Kenyans peculiar behaviour. He he he.

If they can release the results any day from 17th, fine by me. I will update you on my actions on 14th!

#1170 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:40:09 PM

This money is eagerly waited to do another komarock phase which go like hot cakes
#1171 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:46:23 PM

mlennyma wrote:
This money is eagerly waited to do another komarock phase which go like hot cakes

Shhhhhhh!!!

Tuongee after 3:00 pm.

Pesa Nane
#1172 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:48:46 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Shhhhhhh!!! Nini wewe???

Oops! Until then, I am literally...

Aguytrying
#1173 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 2:56:17 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Shhhhhhh!!! Nini wewe???

@Maichblack. kimya kimya. Hata this thread should go back to page 2. Laughing out loudly
#1174 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:45:53 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Shhhhhhh!!! Nini wewe???

@Maichblack. kimya kimya. Hata this thread should go back to page 2. Laughing out loudly

#1175 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:56:28 PM

I have thrown some stupid money (by my standards) onto this thing!!!

I built a significant war chest and threw everything I had onto this thing!!!

I really hope that the refunds will not be that much. I need need a significant piece of this pie. And I am not even going to sell any time soon. Long term!!!

Now we wait....
DBLyon
#1176 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:29:53 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Thank you so much for saying this. I fell asleep for a while. Today I look at this forum and I ran ran ran to submit my forms. Literally screeched in just before 3pm. Pesa Nane - :-X
When you live for others' opinions, you are dead.

- Carlos Slim Helu
#1177 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:34:52 PM

@mlennyman was to submit his form at 3 also...Ireri will now give you the results next week
#1178 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:40:26 PM

@mlennyman was to submit his form at 3 also...Ireri will now give you the results next week

and i did exactly that infact i reduced my equity holding at 56 to cement my position herePray
Aguytrying
#1179 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 8:19:07 PM

I have thrown some stupid money (by my standards) onto this thing!!!

I built a significant war chest and threw everything I had onto this thing!!!

I really hope that the refunds will not be that much. I need need a significant piece of this pie. And I am not even going to sell any time soon. Long term!!!

Now we wait....

Me too, I hope allocation is good. we wait
Aguytrying
#1180 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 8:21:02 PM

DBLyon wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Thank you so much for saying this. I fell asleep for a while. Today I look at this forum and I ran ran ran to submit my forms. Literally screeched in just before 3pm. Pesa Nane - :-X

sasa ona vile ulifanya. DBlyon better not be applying for millions of shares