Sports
UEFA Champions League 2014/15
Sad night for us, but we are to blame. We should have played better, taken the game to them when they were down to 10. You reap what you sow. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Today I eat humble pie. Say what you want. :( Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Today I eat humble pie. Say what you want. :( These two ninjas have been plotting your exit since they were 4 ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
French football is back! Pogba,Lroris,Kondogbia,Lucozette,Matuidi,Rabiot,Griezmann,Imbula...trouble ahead Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Atalaku wrote: Paris St G 1 - Chelsea 1...Sioni Chelsea wakitoboa...ukweli! Some times you are a good prophet. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Class act this week by the two teams on the Fly Emirates. Arsenal and PSG, sensational stuff!
Si kwa ubaya, lakini ukweli usemwe..for those who call Wenger "grandma" or those who call Arsenal "team ndogo", please maintain shallup.
Granda ma is still grandma regardless..... past sell by date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Arsenal guys wamekunja mkia aje... just mock Chelsea because when your turn come, you wont be spared!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Granda ma is still grandma regardless..... past sell by date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Arsenal guys wamekunja mkia aje... just mock Chelsea because when your turn come, you wont be spared!!! Well at least we are still in the FA Cup!
TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:Granda ma is still grandma regardless..... past sell by date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Arsenal guys wamekunja mkia aje... just mock Chelsea because when your turn come, you wont be spared!!! Well at least we are still in the FA Cup! Bro you are forgetting UEFA. We will do a PSG on Monaco. I believe. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Quotable quote: 'I was surrounded by eleven babies' - Zlatan Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:TAZ wrote:Othelo wrote:Granda ma is still grandma regardless..... past sell by date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Arsenal guys wamekunja mkia aje... just mock Chelsea because when your turn come, you wont be spared!!! Well at least we are still in the FA Cup! Bro you are forgetting UEFA. We will do a PSG on Monaco. I believe. Watulize, David Luiz Welbecked Chelsea
Chelsea,reknown for winning ugly are now losing ugly. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
This is the day ... even if thread is ignored Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
History will be written today mark my words... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:History will be written today mark my words... I am also confident... only need to repeat last weekend score / performance.
Sports
UEFA Champions League 2014/15