wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Made in India and other fakes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:05:45 PM

When a European tipper (Mercedes,Renault,Volvo etal) set you back Kes. 10 million and then an India comes and offer you one for Kes. 3 million, dont waste time to think twice, just run away.

You will be highly unlikely to see a European tipper in this position, but you will see a lot Tata and Hino in this position!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:15:49 PM

The driver is a stupid ass!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:00:43 PM

Explain,
Me thinks its the tipper's design.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:10:06 PM

When a European tipper (Mercedes,Renault,Volvo etal) set you back Kes. 10 million and then an India comes and offer you one for Kes. 3 million, dont waste time to think twice, just run away.

You will be highly unlikely to see a European tipper in this position, but you will see a lot Tata and Hino in this position!

so you would rather spend an extra 7m not to have photos of your tipper taken while like this?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:16:29 PM

Explain,

Kumbe you also saw that ad in today's newspaper. I even wondered what type of tipper would cost KES3.4M!!!! BRAND NEW!! ALL TAXES AND DUTIES PAID!!!

#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:25:56 PM

Explain,

He forgot to open the tailgate latch, the load shifted all to the back, he'd packed at the edge the laws of nature. This happens to all wheelies incl mercs and Renaults
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:52:40 PM

so you would rather spend an extra 7m not to have photos of your tipper taken while like this?

Buy the tipper at 3M and bribe the photographer with 4M
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:08:31 PM

Explain,

He forgot to open the tailgate latch, the load shifted all to the back, he'd packed at the edge the laws of nature. This happens to all wheelies incl mercs and Renaults

@murchr, that's the first thing I noted too.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:27:11 PM

Explain,

@murchr, that's the first thing I noted too.

maybe he needed a bird's eye view...smile
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 1:23:29 AM

Shame on you Shame on you wacha kupayuka payuka hapa . Hino is a toyota brand and its Japanese .
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:38:59 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you wacha kupayuka payuka hapa . Hino is a toyota brand and its Japanese .

Even the Rangerover and Jaguar are Indian!!!!!!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:14:36 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Is there a place in my post above that I sadi Hino is shainese? Ama ni kupe imekula akili yako ikamaliza?
Shame on you

#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:19:49 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Thats a poor reasoning!
So even Foton is Kenyan?

#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:35:22 AM

There was a time in the 1970s when Japanese vehicles were frowned upon and laughed at. Those days Fiat, Peugeot, Morris, Ford etc ruled the roads. So as we laugh at Tata and Foton today, they might have the last laugh in days to come.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:49:14 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Thats a poor reasoning!
So even Foton is Kenyan?

Impunity, don't you know that rangerover and Jaguar are owned by Tata an Indian company?

#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:41:08 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Thats a poor reasoning!
So even Foton is Kenyan?

Impunity, don't you know that rangerover and Jaguar are owned by Tata an Indian company?

Yes I know.
Do you have any other question?

#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:57:24 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Is there a place in my post above that I sadi Hino is shainese? Ama ni kupe imekula akili yako ikamaliza?
Shame on you

Have you read the subject of your post? Brarry nugu!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 1:53:13 PM

Kwani lady admin gave up on matusi in wazua Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:16:16 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Thats a poor reasoning!
So even Foton is Kenyan
?

Yes I know.

Refer to the above highlighted parts in blue!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:53:20 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Thats a poor reasoning!
So even Foton is Kenyan
?

Yes I know.

Refer to the above highlighted parts in blue!

Who designed the Range Rover or Jaguar from scratch?
Arap Singh?
Okay.
Who designed Tata from scratch?
Carl Benz?
Okay.

95% of Apple iPhone6 are made in Shaina.
iPhone6 is Shainese?
Okay.