wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Clean,Mature Roomate wanted in BuruBuru
maloanboss
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:25:10 PM

Hey, I feel like I need someone to use my house with me. It is located in leafy suburbs, 24 hour security, clean compound and quiet neighborhood. I prefer mature people as I hate drama. I am willing to sublet it temporary or long term. For foreigners/Locals on short or long visits in Nairobi are clearly welcome. I live in a 3 bedroom mansion in BuruBuru and want to share the cost of rent. i have all the house furniture so all you need is your monthly rent plus deposit FOR NEXT MONTH. I live alone and that’s why I need a roommate. My gf lives nearby. I am clean, hardworking {I play hard too, lol},I am outgoing, fun and mature. If it matters, I am a young male urban professional absolutely stunning, out most of the time, and healthy. I am open to suggestions, whether temporary or permanent or for the men who love to be discreet with their gf,i can HOST. Gender I prefer female.
maloanboss
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:26:58 PM

Clean,Mature Room mate wanted in BuruBuru, Great House, Own Compound
Muheani
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:26:04 PM

maloanboss wrote:
Hey, I feel like I need someone to use my house with me. It is located in leafy suburbs, 24 hour security, clean compound and quiet neighborhood. I prefer mature people as I hate drama. I am willing to sublet it temporary or long term. For foreigners/Locals on short or long visits in Nairobi are clearly welcome. I live in a 3 bedroom mansion in BuruBuru and want to share the cost of rent. i have all the house furniture so all you need is your monthly rent plus deposit FOR NEXT MONTH. I live alone and that’s why I need a roommate. My gf lives nearby. I am clean, hardworking {I play hard too, lol},I am outgoing, fun and mature. If it matters, I am a young male urban professional absolutely stunning, out most of the time, and healthy. I am open to suggestions, whether temporary or permanent or for the men who love to be discreet with their gf,i can HOST. Gender I prefer female.

Mboss.. why dont you just say you are h$%#ny? You might need to bring this to where you might get "help" or "advice"...huko club
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:44:04 PM

maloanboss wrote:

Buru is leafy suburbs????That one tree in the court makes it leafy, right?

I agree with muheani. shida yako ni ingine. Ati absolutely stunning??
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:48:23 PM

maloanboss wrote:

Your GF lives nearby and your prefer a female roommate yet you do not want drama! This thread belongs here

Cavaot emptor

maloanboss wrote:
Hey fellow Wazuans,

I want to borrow a business loan from Equity Bank and they have asked me for my KCB bank statements, beacause that is where i mainly bank.

The problem is my KCB statements has several bounced cheques that will lead to the automatic disqualification of my loan application at Equity.

While looking for a way out, I have met this guy in Kenyatta Avenue who is telling me that he can make a nice KCB bank statement for me to present to Equity at a small fee.

Can the bank know that the statement I’m presenting is not the actually the real one?

Have you found yourself in a similar situation?

What are risks?

I'm a most honest person but i really need a loan at the moment.

Brothers ad sisters, your Advice please?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:09:05 PM

Plug or Socket?

#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:27:25 PM

Buru Buru has a mansion and is a leaf(y) suburb. Okay which phase is this?????????? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:30:34 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tembea to know what leafy looks like Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
JkMwatha
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 5:39:27 PM

Roommate? Same bed or separate beds? Aworo yawa..

3 bedroom mansion.... Who uses the other rooms?

House mate or flat mate is easier to get... roommate?? i'm not so sure.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:24:25 PM

JkMwatha wrote:
Roommate? Same bed or separate beds? Aworo yawa..

3 bedroom mansion.... Who uses the other rooms?

House mate or flat mate is easier to get... roommate?? i'm not so sure.

Roommate is for Nyayo 4 and prefabs d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
maloanboss
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:34:57 PM

Corrections accepted. Thanks.
I have had a good long laugh! WaH! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I mean House mate.
Don't be evil. I'm loyal to my gf, and I'm straight. Always.
derick
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10:43:57 PM

maloanboss wrote:
I have had a good long laugh! WaH! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I mean House mate.

if you want to remain loyal to your gf then get a guy fir a housemate
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:39:29 AM

derick wrote:
maloanboss wrote:
I mean House mate.

Huyo atafanyishwa.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:56:28 AM

Muheani wrote:
maloanboss wrote:

Mboss.. why dont you just say you are h$%#ny? You might need to bring this to where you might get "help" or "advice"...huko club

#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:16:25 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Muheani wrote:
maloanboss wrote:

Mbona furaha hivi?
gregory
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:23:01 AM

maloanboss wrote:

hehehehe...how much is it to host?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:44:57 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Muheani wrote:
maloanboss wrote:

Mbona furaha hivi?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly true this is one disparate guy.
Why can't he just write
FISH WANTED
LOCATION- ONE LEAF SUBURB OF BURU
DESCRIPTIONS -AT LEAST 5'5 CHOCOLATE
Jump-steady
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:42:25 PM

mpobiz wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Muheani wrote:
maloanboss wrote:

Mbona furaha hivi?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly true this is one disparate guy.
Why can't he just write
FISH WANTED
LOCATION- ONE LEAF SUBURB OF BURU
DESCRIPTIONS -AT LEAST 5'5 CHOCOLATE

Huyu jamaa is delusional. Buru is a leafy suburbSad
innairobi
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:43:31 PM

Hii ni subconcious nyege fantasies (threesome?) zinasumbua this 'stunning' jamaa but maybe he just does not realize it. 'Girlfriend lives nearby...' lol.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
maloanboss
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:38:35 PM

derick wrote:
maloanboss wrote:
I mean House mate.

The reason i prefer a female is because house keeping and order will better. From past experience.

My gf also comes to my place severally nastaki kukuwe na bakora ingine karibu na yeye, especially since i travel abroad very often.

Mambo na threesome. sijui chocalate nini wachia hapo, please. Adhabu ya dhambi ni kifo.