Sports
First Lady's Half Marathon 2015
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:Euge wrote:alma wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Feeling the aftermath of running in the 1st Lady beyond zero campaign. Hope I will wake up better. And ODM and TNA doesnt' separate "these people" Honestly who cares. Ati I ran and I finished. Ama your waiting for McReggea on LinkedIn. Help and shut up about it. I told you. The corporates came there to boast and not to help. That your kiwaru is too big. Spit it before it chokes you. We don't want fatalities here. ...and advertise their wares!. I don't think these big corporates are ever sincere in their so called 'social responsibility'. Their participation is pegged on what is in it for them. The greatest participants are the common wananchi who give their 200 shillings and expect nothing back. No one does it for charity, You will be shocked that even the wazuans who ran for "charity" have never contributed to this because no one will recognise or see them doing charity unlike the marathon where everyone see you in a t-shirt and thinks you're charitable. The corporate,wailer, Masukuma, Angelica anne and Washiku did it for recognition and validation! Just typing for the sake...validate your facts boss then accuse. Why did you run? To raise funds. Why didn't you run? I have already raised funds,I hope you know that you can raise the funds without running Great. If you have raised funds, then you must have raised it in a different way. I hope you know running is one way of raising funds. Do you?
A supposedly married man with humongous hanging ass*s is a sad sight to behold. He may need surgery to reduce the size of those feminine infested *sses; running alone may take a lifetime. There is a part of life he missed while growing up and that could be absentee dad and breastfeeding for up to 6 years! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
iYawa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:A supposedly married man with humongous hanging ass*s is a sad sight to behold. He may need surgery to reduce the size of those feminine infested *sses; running alone may take a lifetime. There is a part of life he missed while growing up and that could be absentee dad and breastfeeding for up to 6 years! WORST STILL, he could also be breastfeeding on his lactating wife! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Very unfair to the infant. Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
It is sometimes wise to keep your mouth shut and let people guess whether you are wise or a fool.Than opening it and leave no doubt that you are a grade A1 idiot. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Impunity wrote:Very unfair to the infant. Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones. Well done boy. Keep going. Some more?
Brain transplant you mean? Absolutely necessary and urgent Lord, thank you!
Impunity wrote:Very unfair to the infant. Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones. When did the hatred get this far????????? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Impunity wrote:Very unfair to the infant. Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones. When did the hatred get this far????????? Wait until you see a man with overflowing hormones. Watch out for the next local marathon, I will pinpoint him for you. Just like a mad woman in the market he may not accept he has a problem, hormonal imbalance to be specific. ION:Just pretend to say something negative but true about a woman and see how he will come emotionally yapping!Could be a case of hermaphrodite!Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Impunity wrote:Very unfair to the infant. Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones. Very nice When did the hatred get this far????????? Wait until you see a man with overflowing hormones. Watch out for the next local marathon, I will pinpoint him for you. Just like a mad woman in the market he may not accept he has a problem, hormonal imbalance to be specific. ION:Just pretend to say something negative but true about a woman and see how he will come emotionally yapping!Could be a case of hermaphrodite! Very nice. Well done young man. You must be feeling nice this far. Or how do you describe the feeling? Orgasmic, right? You see, boy, it's unfair to deny kids pleasure when you have nothing to lose. All I can do is to encourage you till you are satisfied. Keep trying, there is still room for improvement. Keep typing.
Guys bwana let some of these pass!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Impunity wrote:A supposedly married man with humongous hanging ass*s is a sad sight to behold. He may need surgery to reduce the size of those feminine infested *sses; running alone may take a lifetime. There is a part of life he missed while growing up and that could be absentee dad and breastfeeding for up to 6 years! Is this what you studied at NAC?For the longest time I thought you earned your welding degree in a record 3 days. Stop writing this stuff. You are embarrassing your alma ata. Lord, thank you!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/24/2014 Posts: 22 Location: Nairobi
And Finally when you sit by urself and reflect on it you will know whether u said the right thing or not. Question I ask my self... Was it really worthy??
Sports
First Lady's Half Marathon 2015