Atalaku wrote:
Euge wrote:
Feeling the aftermath of running in the 1st Lady beyond zero campaign. Hope I will wake up better.

And ODM and TNA doesnt' separate "these people"

Honestly who cares. Ati I ran and I finished. Ama your waiting for McReggea on LinkedIn. Help and shut up about it.

I told you. The corporates came there to boast and not to help.

That your kiwaru is too big. Spit it before it chokes you. We don't want fatalities here.

...and advertise their wares!. I don't think these big corporates are ever sincere in their so called 'social responsibility'. Their participation is pegged on what is in it for them. The greatest participants are the common wananchi who give their 200 shillings and expect nothing back.

No one does it for charity, You will be shocked that even the wazuans who ran for "charity" have never contributed to this because no one will recognise or see them doing charity unlike the marathon where everyone see you in a t-shirt and thinks you're charitable.

The corporate,wailer, Masukuma, Angelica anne and Washiku did it for recognition and validation!

smile Just typing for the sake...validate your facts boss then accuse.smile

Why did you run?

To raise funds. Why didn't you run?

I have already raised funds,I hope you know that you can raise the funds without running

Great. If you have raised funds, then you must have raised it in a different way. I hope you know running is one way of raising funds. Do you?
#102 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 12:29:53 PM

Euge wrote:
@swenani, So you want to beat @washiku on matters to do with women and emotions?
You are in for a rude shock!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Impunity unafaa ugawie neighbours wako kilo Mia tano tano za ujinga angalau uone kama yako itapungua kidogo.

#103 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:17:17 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:
@swenani, So you want to beat @washiku on matters to do with women and emotions?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Impunity unafaa ugawie neighbours wako kilo Mia tano tano za ujinga angalau uone kama yako itapungua kidogo.

A supposedly married man with humongous hanging ass*s is a sad sight to behold.
He may need surgery to reduce the size of those feminine infested *sses; running alone may take a lifetime.

There is a part of life he missed while growing up and that could be absentee dad and breastfeeding for up to 6 years!

#104 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:10:03 PM

iYawa!!!
#105 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:19:13 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#106 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:37:51 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

He may need surgery to reduce the size of those feminine infested *sses; running alone may take a lifetime.

There is a part of life he missed while growing up and that could be absentee dad and breastfeeding for up to 6 years!

WORST STILL, he could also be breastfeeding on his lactating wife!
Pray Pray Pray

#107 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:56:22 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

smile smile Endelea. Vidole zikichoka ulale. Then apply for the transplant.
#108 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:20:31 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Very unfair to the infant.
Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones.

vin
#109 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:26:41 PM

It is sometimes wise to keep your mouth shut and let people guess whether you are wise or a fool.Than opening it and leave no doubt that you are a grade A1 idiot.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#110 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:26:45 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Get some corrective surgery to shed the excess ass-fat that is hosting in enormous amount the feminine hormones.

Applause Applause Well done boy. Keep going. Some more?smile
#111 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:38:08 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Brain transplant you mean? Absolutely necessary and urgent
#112 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:43:29 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall When did the hatred get this far?????????
#113 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:45:53 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#114 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:49:48 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall When did the hatred get this far?????????

Wait until you see a man with overflowing hormones.

Watch out for the next local marathon, I will pinpoint him for you.

Just like a mad woman in the market he may not accept he has a problem, hormonal imbalance to be specific.

ION:Just pretend to say something negative but true about a woman and see how he will come emotionally yapping!

Could be a case of hermaphrodite!

#115 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:02:58 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

Very nice

Wait until you see a man with overflowing hormones.

Watch out for the next local marathon, I will pinpoint him for you.

Just like a mad woman in the market he may not accept he has a problem, hormonal imbalance to be specific.

ION:Just pretend to say something negative but true about a woman and see how he will come emotionally yapping!

Could be a case of hermaphrodite!

Laughing out loudly Applause Very nice. Well done young man. You must be feeling nice this far. Or how do you describe the feeling? Orgasmic, right? You see, boy, it's unfair to deny kids pleasure when you have nothing to lose. All I can do is to encourage you till you are satisfied. Keep trying, there is still room for improvement. Keep typing.
#116 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:07:26 PM

Guys bwana let some of these pass!!!
#117 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:54:19 PM

why do I keep opening this thread?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Wainadi
#118 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:07:00 PM

why do I keep opening this thread?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Its all good.
#119 Posted : Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:24:32 PM

chemos wrote:
Euge wrote:

Is this what you studied at NAC?For the longest time I thought you earned your welding degree in a record 3 days. Stop writing this stuff. You are embarrassing your alma ata.
ndeshj
#120 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:00:11 AM

And Finally when you sit by urself and reflect on it you will know whether u said the right thing or not.
Question I ask my self...
Was it really worthy??