Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
morre wrote:kaka2za wrote:Going with the form book it could turn out as follows: 1.Chavs 2.L'pool 3.Arsenal 4.Manshity form is temporary class is permanent... kueni wapole muone man u ikimaliza no. 3 Tutamaliza namba mbili bwana!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Phew!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Well played Gunners. Seems 'everyone' won except Everton.
Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Sanchez, Carzola, Ozil amongst others back to form just in time..
Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Yawa, 1:2, 0:1 and the goggles say one struggled and another on form!....awuoro goggles!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Yawa, 1:2, 0:1 and the goggles say one struggled and another on form!....awuoro goggles!!!! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:morre wrote:kaka2za wrote:Going with the form book it could turn out as follows: 1.Chavs 2.L'pool 3.Arsenal 4.Manshity form is temporary class is permanent... kueni wapole muone man u ikimaliza no. 3 Tutamaliza namba mbili bwana!!! I like your spirit All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
something is totally wrong with Man United. It was very frustrating watching the game. At this rate we might not qualify for CL next seasons especially because we have the toughest fixtures in the coming weeks
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Yawa, 1:2, 0:1 and the goggles say one struggled and another on form!....awuoro goggles!!!! Man Utd play Spurs, L'pool, Man City, Chelsea and Everton next.....by the time you are through with those fixtures mtakuwa number 7 or even lower the table.
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Yawa, 1:2, 0:1 and the goggles say one struggled and another on form!....awuoro goggles!!!! Man Utd play Spurs, L'pool, Man City, Chelsea and Everton next.....by the time you are through with those fixtures mtakuwa number 7 or even lower the table. Hahaha. I remember in November, we were I think No. 6 or 7 in the league, and faced Chelsea, City, Arsenal, Southampton and Liverpool in succession. We ended up No. 3. Kuweni wapole. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
There was a guy who talked about how goalkeeper can win you titles and his idea was rubbished. With yesterday's performance, Chelsea will win the title with massive contribution from goalkeeping!!! That was great Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
One thing Manutd have this season is a big big slice of luck. Tim Krul was excellent only to give away the goal in the last minute. At this rate am not ruling them out of top four finish Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Yawa, 1:2, 0:1 and the goggles say one struggled and another on form!....awuoro goggles!!!! Man Utd play Spurs, L'pool, Man City, Chelsea and Everton next.....by the time you are through with those fixtures mtakuwa number 7 or even lower the table. Hahaha. I remember in November, we were I think No. 6 or 7 in the league, and faced Chelsea, City, Arsenal, Southampton and Liverpool in succession. We ended up No. 3. Kuweni wapole. Which season was this? Last season? update president set president = speaker where president is null
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Toxicity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Arsenal on form. What a struggle for Manuseless. Yawa, 1:2, 0:1 and the goggles say one struggled and another on form!....awuoro goggles!!!! Man Utd play Spurs, L'pool, Man City, Chelsea and Everton next.....by the time you are through with those fixtures mtakuwa number 7 or even lower the table. Hahaha. I remember in November, we were I think No. 6 or 7 in the league, and faced Chelsea, City, Arsenal, Southampton and Liverpool in succession. We ended up No. 3. Kuweni wapole. Which season was this? Last season? THIS SEASON!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
The biggest club in the world is struggling when it comes to scoring goals and creating those chances. But its while watching how we played that game againist Newcastle that I realised what LVG is building. A new era and a dynesty. All LVG needs is time. And Manchester United will reign over europe for a decade or more. We had soo much possession it was hard to believe we were playing Newcastle Away! The only remaining thing is the strikers i.e Falcao and RVP and for creative midfielders i.e Mata and Di Maria to get to their best. FEAR GOD
KIKItheKING wrote:The biggest club in the world is struggling when it comes to scoring goals and creating those chances. But its while watching how we played that game againist Newcastle that I realised what LVG is building. A new era and a dynesty. All LVG needs is time. And Manchester United will reign over europe for a decade or more. We had soo much possession it was hard to believe we were playing Newcastle Away! The only remaining thing is the strikers i.e Falcao and RVP and for creative midfielders i.e Mata and Di Maria to get to their best. Your dreams are valid!
KIKItheKING wrote:The biggest club in the world is struggling when it comes to scoring goals and creating those chances. But its while watching how we played that game againist Newcastle that I realised what LVG is building. A new era and a dynesty. All LVG needs is time. And Manchester United will reign over europe for a decade or more. We had soo much possession it was hard to believe we were playing Newcastle Away! The only remaining thing is the strikers i.e Falcao and RVP and for creative midfielders i.e Mata and Di Maria to get to their best. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
While Rapid-fire Gunners see off QPR with Red-hot Giroud!, the biggest club in the world is struggling when it comes to scoring goals. http://sports.yahoo.com/...qpr-231655417--sow.html
http://sports.yahoo.com/...s-to-win-222906899.html
TAZ wrote:KIKItheKING wrote:The biggest club in the world is struggling when it comes to scoring goals and creating those chances. But its while watching how we played that game againist Newcastle that I realised what LVG is building. A new era and a dynesty. All LVG needs is time. And Manchester United will reign over europe for a decade or more. We had soo much possession it was hard to believe we were playing Newcastle Away! The only remaining thing is the strikers i.e Falcao and RVP and for creative midfielders i.e Mata and Di Maria to get to their best. Your dreams are valid! Only time will tell FEAR GOD
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: