wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Raila's torn shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#51 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 1:56:52 PM

Reports also say that the 'statehouse' he was building in kisumu has stalled....babu ameishiwo.

#52 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:14:24 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Maisha huko nje si mchezo!! Especially when you are tarmacking soliciting signatures for Okoa Babu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Gosh

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Yaani hii thread ya babu na fiatu fiake inazidi kuwa strong . Yes i agree with prezo only timbs can hundle babus busy schedule.
#53 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:16:47 PM

Reports also say that the 'statehouse' he was building in kisumu has stalled....babu ameishiwo.

Kufikisha nyumba hapo si rahisi....
#54 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:44:56 PM

what kasin can do, raila can do better.
#55 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 5:58:15 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Maisha huko nje si mchezo!! Especially when you are tarmacking soliciting signatures for Okoa Babu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Gosh

#56 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 5:59:54 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Masaibu ninayo yapitia, kuokoa Kenya, uliza kiatu

Ask my 'soe', ask my 'soooeee'

nikikutana naye hapa nitamwimbia...

had a minute or so with him - he had nice shoes on!

Ulimwimbia?
#57 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 8:50:48 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Ulimwimbia?

sikuwa na hizo guts... kama hata ka-selfie like this sikukumbuka ni kuimba?
#58 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 9:41:13 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Ulimwimbia?

just met him again over dinner
Rollout
#59 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:16:58 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
[quote=Euge][quote=Impunity]OKOA BABA!

ION, Torn shoes, pants, socks, vests,,,,, is NOT news!

I totally agree.Some years back, a respected buddy had a car accident.He called for help and a group of the mboys responded. A piece of shrapnel had pierced his upper thigh and so when we got to the hospital,the first thing the nurse did was to scissor off his pants.What lay beneath the crisp pants was old and so tatteredSad .We took note and a colleague asked the wife to come along with some clean UW. When she arrived,she proceeded to change the husband by which point,she was lecturing the guy, "hii mambo nimekukataza siku mingi..."....all,including the victim , burst into laughtersmile ...I know better than to laugh at Babasmile

Let's be real, when you have the money you really don't feel then need to spend money on cloths or fancy looking things. Don't getting me wrong there are two kind of "having money"

1. Average money, like buru buru, South B, South C money. These is the kind of money that makes you want to get the flashest thing in the market just to let people know you got money; probably make kshs 120k-199k a month

2. Mom and Dad money. These money make you want to buy everything not to show off but to have it, you don't care because you didn't make the money.

3. Real Money. This is your money, it's enough money that people know you have money and there is absolutely no need to flash "I have money signs." You buy things when you need them, you wear cheap cloths and cheap shoe because you don't see the need.

Those who have moved from buru buru money to real money will tell you that, thing that meant alot when they had buru buru money do not mean anything when they have real money.
#60 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:08:23 AM

butterflyke wrote:

Ulimwimbia?

It seems there is a 'baba effect' smile
7 Pages«<4567>