Conmen have now gone digital
Kihara joni
#21 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 9:12:51 AM

mpobiz wrote:
I have been watching utugi tv and a product by a company calling itself ECO ENERGY SOLUTIONS was being advertised on tv. the product ECO ENERGY SAVER saves your cooking gas consumption by just attaching(with tape) a small plastic bottle containing a "harmless" liquid on the side of the gas cylinder. Liar Liar Liar Liar

What did you expect from a mountainous tv station?

Yes, they are teaching Mt. Kenya children how to earn a living.I remember buying a Nokia 8310 housing from these people along Tom Mboya full of clay for 6k.These people wacha tu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

500 GB HARD DRIVEsaw this on twitter yani guy are so creative, I would laugh at myself
#22 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 12:30:31 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
I have been watching utugi tv and a product by a company calling itself ECO ENERGY SOLUTIONS was being advertised on tv. the product ECO ENERGY SAVER saves your cooking gas consumption by just attaching(with tape) a small plastic bottle containing a "harmless" liquid on the side of the gas cylinder. Liar Liar Liar Liar

Yes, they are teaching Mt. Kenya children how to earn a living.I remember buying a Nokia 8310 housing from these people along Tom Mboya full of clay for 6k.These people wacha tu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

500 GB HARD DRIVEsaw this on twitter yani guy are so creative, I would laugh at myself

These people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#23 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:23:04 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Riva rori ina maneno!!!
Nimerudi
#24 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:04:10 PM

Post a few technical terms, look professional, mention absurd gains and you have a seller. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Too many lemons getting sold herePray
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 4:51:51 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Riva rori ina maneno!!!

When it reaches this level it means nobody is safe.
@mawinder why is it that what happened to you always happens to our brodas from the lakeside? About 10 years ago i was in town with my brother when we were aproached by a hawker with a nokia3310 . I warned him about the deal but it was too good. We couldnt believe it when we also saw the mud.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2015 1:34:52 PM

mpobiz wrote:

I was flipping through the digital channels and saw this eco fuel saver nonsense on Utugi tv. This is the most stupid thing i've ever seen. Yaani you attach a small plastic bottle containing some liquid on the gas cylinder with cellotape to supposedly save 40% gas. Theres also a kerosene saver which is equally ridiculous. That conman should be put in jail and that TV station closed...and that host Gathoni wa muchomba should also join that conman in jail. Where is KeBS, COFEK, Wangusi of CAK etc etc to stop this madness?