wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Ulikataa nikule hizo vitu na
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:12:32 PM

christian wrote:
Woman of Virtue indeed..... She Probably doesn't attend a certain "kanitha" where mum & Dad would advice her to leave eastlands and go to jujalands!!

#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:50:05 PM

But that MP must be having a very low IQ. Who writes such an SMS to Especially when you are such a public figure?
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:03:44 AM

I have seen the photo of the fish enyewe forgive the mping Drool Drool Drool

Weka photo we see

Drool Drool

Kiyana, the identity of victims of sexual harassment and sexual violence should always be kept secret. She is someones, mother, daughter, wife, workmate etc etc. Don't violate her more by posting her pikshas on social media.

I dont know why you bother, not unless she is your mother's sister!
Shame on you

#24 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:05:16 AM

But that MP must be having a very low IQ. Who writes such an SMS to Especially when you are such a public figure?

Wewe umewahikuta vitu?
Wait until you hit fote and mama has given 6 live births!

#25 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:20:46 AM

wacha nikuwe apologist kama that other thread for mamako pumbavu threadsmile

Hizo vitu alikuwa anataka kukula na anamezea mate ni nduma(arrowroots). Si mmeona piksha amepigwa kwa chaba ya nduma? How can an African woman be that mean mpaka ananyima MP nduma? How will she treat poor constituents seeking Waititu's help?

Then she brought in stori ya huzi kwa nduma. Hizo nduma ni za bwanake?

#26 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 10:00:45 AM

That language seems to be common in some parts of this country, what happened to the good old romance from gentlemen?
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 10:58:52 AM

Weka photo we see

Drool Drool

Kiyana, the identity of victims of sexual harassment and sexual violence should always be kept secret. She is someones, mother, daughter, wife, workmate etc etc. Don't violate her more by posting her pikshas on social media.

I thought she is the one who went public with the story...
Uram
#28 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 11:03:14 AM

Siringi wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
vile nazimezea mate...hii dunia kila kitu nipe nikupe..
apologies in advance but

SEMA KUANIKWA
ujinga ingine ni orijino

Am I missing something here?. The sms is dated 24th February 2014.
Ngong
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 11:39:30 AM

Uram wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
vile nazimezea mate...hii dunia kila kitu nipe nikupe..
apologies in advance but
te

SEMA KUANIKWA
ujinga ingine ni orijino

Am I missing something here?. The sms is dated 24th February 2014.

No that is the phone's date and time
#30 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 1:15:59 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Weka photo we see

Drool Drool

I thought she is the one who went public with the story...

Wachanana watu who thinks any woman is their mother.
Shame on you

7 Pages<12345>»