#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:05:02 PM

So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders

Meaning lost in the translation.
Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology.

By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!!

What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix!

He is trying so hard to include his mother at all cost.
I wish his mother well.
And I hope his mother is also stupid.

Wewe jinga kama mama yako!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:11:59 PM

You must be joking. Apologize? The last time he said it he was cheered. I wonder why now he should apologizesmile smile

https://www.youtube.com/...&v=VGYbx0czTGg#t=57

Oooh, by the way...Looking forward to comparing googlessmile smile

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=30378

I have liked the way wazuans reacted in that thread. Mpaka jahman said after somebody posted the stuoid-like-their-mothers video that Duale's was worse coz his insult was specific to Rutto's mother while Raila's was generalLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:17:30 PM

You must be joking. Apologize? The last time he said it he was cheered. I wonder why now he should apologizesmile smile

I have liked the way wazuans reacted in that thread. Mpaka jahman said after somebody posted the stuoid-like-their-mothers video that Duale's was worse coz his insult was specific to Rutto's mother while Raila's was generalLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Duale was hate speech towards Rutto... he spoke to him and was even pointing at him with that fake maa rungu.

Riala says these things shaking his head for all Kenyans to see.

Wapi video link team jaluo to translate for you exactly what Baba said and meant. Dont bank on the GUTTER STAR as the gospel truth.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:20:49 PM

So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders

Meaning lost in the translation.
Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology.

By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!!

What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix!

He is trying so hard to include his mother at all cost.
I wish his mother well.
And I hope his mother is also stupid.

Wewe jinga kama mama yako!!!

I saw mamako among the crowd @RAO was addressing, sikujua yeye yu mjinga namna vile!

#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:24:43 PM

Duale was hate speech towards Rutto... he spoke to him and was even pointing at him with that fake maa rungu.

Wapi video link team jaluo to translate for you exactly what Baba said and meant. Dont bank on the GUTTER STAR as the gospel truth.
On the other thread(link provided by Baba Shiko)Laughing out loudly

Goggles on and off, "Hii pesa si ya mamako" is def rude but it doesn't sound like matusi

"Stupid like your Mother" if translated correctly is a double pronged matusi. Wewe ni jinga, mamako ni jinga pia
#36 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:30:41 PM

On the other thread(link provided by Baba Shiko)Laughing out loudly

Goggles on and off, "Hii pesa si ya mamako" is def rude but it doesn't sound like matusi

"Stupid like your Mother" if translated correctly is a double pronged matusi. Wewe ni jinga, mamako ni jinga pia

Raila normally says 'min-mare' which is not specific to anybody's mother. That is why we want the current video.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:35:28 PM

If at all its an abuse then he only abused those who wanted to divide the luo community.
If you feel your mom was abused then please stop dividing the Luo people and you will not be abused again!

#38 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:35:36 PM

Raila normally says 'min-mare' which is not specific to anybody's mother. That is why we want the current video.

Min-Mare means?
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:38:43 PM

Na siku ingine Uhuru akasema watu flani wanalamba mat***o ya wabeberu
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:39:17 PM

If at all its an abuse then he only abused those who wanted to divide the luo community.
If you feel your mom was abused then please stop dividing the Luo people and you will not be abused again!

Simple!
5 Pages«<2345>