wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Raila MUST apologise to all women
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 12:38:04 PM

@Jagger, hii chuki itakumaliza bana. Achilia!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 12:53:06 PM

We are still waiting for the video for translation purposes.
derick
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:07:57 PM

He will just say like all other politicians, I was misquoted.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:13:53 PM

We are still waiting for the video for translation purposes.

We are waiting for Moha Jicho pevu to leave no stone unturned in investigating this issue
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:24:21 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Sina chuki....just quoting what raila said....
“Anybody who is trying to divide Luos is stupid like his or her mother,” he said. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ers#sthash.EdWYYFML.dpuf
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:25:23 PM

So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders

Meaning lost in the translation.
Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology.

By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!!

What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix!

He is trying so hard to include his mother at all cost.
I wish his mother well.
And I hope his mother is also stupid.

#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:31:39 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Sina chuki....just quoting what raila said....
“Anybody who is trying to divide Luos is stupid like his or her mother,” he said. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...rs#sthash.EdWYYFML.dpuf

And what is wrong with that?

If @jaggernat tries to divide luos then he is as schupid as mama yake.

To be safe keep away from tendencies which are likely to divide luos.

Shame on you Shame on you

kiterunner
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:34:14 PM

Robinhood wrote:

our goals are best achieved indirectly
Pesa Nane
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:43:22 PM

In African tradition mtoto mjinga ni wa mama na mwerevu ni wa baba.

I have heard people insult their kids "mjinga kama mamayako"
Lakini RAO pia ni mjinga kama mama yake tu!

kam sro
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 24, 2015 2:58:06 PM

Reminds me of this time when UMK went to Wangige and cautioned ODM asking, "they think Kibaki is their boy, so that they play with him?"

NTV translated it to mean "They think KIbaki is uncircumcised?"

Politics is love and hate. We will continue loving those we love despite their utterances and hate those we hate.
5 Pages<12345>