Raila MUST apologise to all women
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation.Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. Common rebuke in Luo language, even fathers tell their kids that many times, it's not the 1st time he has used it anyway, if said in English/Swahili it would be different but trying to translate a mother toungue rebuke into English halafu unataka apology, hio utangoja sana!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
I get surprised when we all run along to say apologise..even when the words are not issued is it not true this is how they treat us i.e like we are all fools.
What then is the difference when is is said in words or by the way you are treated by the political class. I am not happy that the TV are now off I do not have to listen to th cr
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!! What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?
jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!! What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?  ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!! What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?  ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix! Let him bring the YouTube video we help him with/in translation. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!! What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?  ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
In African tradition mtoto mjinga ni wa mama na mwerevu ni wa baba. I have heard people insult their kids "mjinga kama mamayako" Lakini RAO pia ni mjinga kama mama yake tu! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:So he said that any odm member not dancing to his (RAO) tune is "stupid like his mother". What an abuse to women. This is a statement that would automatically end a politician's career anywhere in the world. Does he know that 50% of voters are women. He is surely becoming senile. He must apologise to all women. Kenyan women, especially luo women, must punish him in the next elections due to his stupid comment. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ses-power-hungry-leaders Meaning lost in the translation. Meanwhile endelea kungoja apology. By the way star is really trying hard to 'get' Baba on the wrong side & sell extra copies. @jagger no other except Star which is gutter to the core. Okay!!!! What? Let me upload the YouTube video you see. And now that you are supporting what he said, and you are a mother, does this mean that you are also stupid since that is how he referred to mothers?  ...eti he referred to mothers, boss don't force your mother and other mothers into the mix! serves your goggles right our goals are best achieved indirectly
Raila MUST apologise to all women