Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:KiFagio wrote:I have a feeling that a big team will be upset. Which one could it be? Swa 2-1 ManUseless And their 'noisy' neighbour on course to defend the EPL title.
This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something.
KiFagio wrote:This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something. Sharrup!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:KiFagio wrote:This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something. Sharrup!!! Hujakula fish? Kama umesota nitumie phone no. nitaku-mpesa ukakule fish majengo. Wacha mafeelings bana!
It's quiet on these streets..men united in total shallup.
KiFagio wrote:This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something. Mi niko hapa. I think it was an important loss for LvG to stop saying Man Utd have been playing well since they hadn't lost in 19 games across all competitions. We actually played well with Herrera back in the squad but the defense was very poor especially for the first goal. No shame in the second deflected goal but after that it seemed like Utd just lacked ideas about breaking Swansea down! This man LvG is too stubborn, Van Persie had the worst game of this season but he just couldn't sub him. Then he experiments by starting McNair in Valencia's position (which should actually be Rafael's) and then has to sub him instead of just starting Valencia from the start!!! I'm not a football manager but that's just plain foolish! Anyway, we'll see what LvG is made of in the next 7 fixtures which will be quite testing. Ni hayo tu. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Beautiful weekend.Ni hayo tuu Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
smano wrote:KiFagio wrote:This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something. Mi niko hapa. I think it was an important loss for LvG to stop saying Man Utd have been playing well since they hadn't lost in 19 games across all competitions. We actually played well with Herrera back in the squad but the defense was very poor especially for the first goal. No shame in the second deflected goal but after that it seemed like Utd just lacked ideas about breaking Swansea down! This man LvG is too stubborn, Van Persie had the worst game of this season but he just couldn't sub him. Then he experiments by starting McNair in Valencia's position (which should actually be Rafael's) and then has to sub him instead of just starting Valencia from the start!!! I'm not a football manager but that's just plain foolish! Anyway, we'll see what LvG is made of in the next 7 fixtures which will be quite testing. Ni hayo tu. Actually, I thought Manutd played well on Saturday. They have been winning while playing badly. Sp*rs drew,Saints and Mantutd lost but resurgent Liverpool is real contender for top 4. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
ecstacy wrote:It's quiet on these streets..men united in total shallup. The best and most quiet week we have. Thanks to the lord! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
smano wrote:KiFagio wrote:This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something. Mi niko hapa. I think it was an important loss for LvG to stop saying Man Utd have been playing well since they hadn't lost in 19 games across all competitions. We actually played well with Herrera back in the squad but the defense was very poor especially for the first goal. No shame in the second deflected goal but after that it seemed like Utd just lacked ideas about breaking Swansea down! This man LvG is too stubborn, Van Persie had the worst game of this season but he just couldn't sub him. Then he experiments by starting McNair in Valencia's position (which should actually be Rafael's) and then has to sub him instead of just starting Valencia from the start!!! I'm not a football manager but that's just plain foolish! Anyway, we'll see what LvG is made of in the next 7 fixtures which will be quite testing. Ni hayo tu. RVP can even go back to London!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Thanks Liverpool. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
I was there, when Cotihno set Liverpool on the way for top four finish during the 2014/2015 season. . Man United or Arsenal will not make top four. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Arsenal now eying position 2. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Going with the form book it could turn out as follows: 1.Chavs 2.L'pool 3.Arsenal 4.Manshity Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
McReggae wrote:smano wrote:KiFagio wrote:This silence is deafening! @Mwenza, @Smano, @Mcre... Say something. Mi niko hapa. I think it was an important loss for LvG to stop saying Man Utd have been playing well since they hadn't lost in 19 games across all competitions. We actually played well with Herrera back in the squad but the defense was very poor especially for the first goal. No shame in the second deflected goal but after that it seemed like Utd just lacked ideas about breaking Swansea down! This man LvG is too stubborn, Van Persie had the worst game of this season but he just couldn't sub him. Then he experiments by starting McNair in Valencia's position (which should actually be Rafael's) and then has to sub him instead of just starting Valencia from the start!!! I'm not a football manager but that's just plain foolish! Anyway, we'll see what LvG is made of in the next 7 fixtures which will be quite testing. Ni hayo tu. RVP can even go back to London!!! Yes, RVP can join QPR or Westham in London Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Going with the form book it could turn out as follows: 1.Chavs 2.L'pool 3.Arsenal 4.Manshity form is temporary class is permanent... kueni wapole muone man u ikimaliza no. 3 If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
kaka2za wrote:Going with the form book it could turn out as follows: 1.Chavs 2 Arsenal 3.Manshitty 4.Liverfools possunt quia posse videntur
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: