4 Pages«<234
James Mwangi for 2022!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 3:51:43 PM

Am wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Am wrote:
Madam @Admin where are you. Don't allow this Kind of Propaganda nonsense be Discussed here.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Am, I could not help but notice you have capitalized the 'K' and the 'P' when mentioning 'Kind of Propaganda'.

Why?

Knowing might help in illuminating further your request.

@Muriel. Wacha Vitendawili

Muriel is lady admin!
otienosmall
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:00:15 PM

People should stick to what they are good at doing. That way they benefit the society more.

Hope you don’t mean one should get confined to 'swinging dem hips'
sheri
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:03:29 PM

Am wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Political power to Kiambu
Education to Nyeri
Mbiacara to Muranga

Some things never change!

He's from Murang'a??

I know,that's why he wouldn't make it in politics. Hata Matiba alishindwa !

Even Pee kai won't make it, you know power will never cross River Chania.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

BAKS's Othaya is Past Chania.

BAK's was MP for Bahati constituency when that declaration was made . He was therefore not affected by the ' curse'

@Kaka ati curseLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:06:29 PM

otienosmall wrote:
People should stick to what they are good at doing. That way they benefit the society more.

Pray Pray
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:16:24 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Pray Pray

Surely Jagger means JM should not run for presidency but concentrate his energies on running biachara which he is perfect in.

I wonder how this is ODM's propaganda? Anybody can see this is @impunity's creation in the mind. Otherwise he would have brought a link, he likes that. Hi hayo tu!!!
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:28:13 PM

otienosmall wrote:

Pray Pray

Surely Jagger means JM should not run for presidency but concentrate his energies on running biachara which he is perfect in.

I wonder how this is ODM's propaganda? Anybody can see this is @impunity's creation in the mind. Otherwise he would have brought a link, he likes that. Hi hayo tu!!!

nothing to do with JM but if it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.smile
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 11:05:17 PM

kiterunner
#38 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 12:03:26 AM

Muriel wrote:
Am wrote:
Madam @Admin where are you. Don't allow this Kind of Propaganda nonsense be Discussed here.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Am, I could not help but notice you have capitalized the 'K' and the 'P' when mentioning 'Kind of Propaganda'.

Why?

Knowing might help in illuminating further your request.

our goals are best achieved indirectly
Thitifini
#39 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:38:37 AM

Am wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Am wrote:

Muriel is lady admin!

Muriel wrote:
Am wrote:

yaani Lady Admin joined 2013?? Then I should be the Treasurer.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#40 Posted : Sunday, February 22, 2015 12:51:53 AM

A country is not a business. Those who are successful at running for profit companies are not necessarily fit to run government.

I would be very interested to hear the experiences of Cabinet secretaries Adan Mohammed and James Wainaina Macharia on how the two experiences differ. I would also be very interested to see an objective report of the performance of the 2 compared to say Charity Ngilu and Kazungu Kambi after 5 years in office.
4 Pages«<234