Investor
Stocks
Exchange Bar: Results forecast
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,097 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 If you insist you are right. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 If you insist you are right. Where is coop in all this confusion? Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Boris Boyka wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 If you insist you are right. Where is coop in all this confusion? The deadline is 31st March Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,502 Location: nairobi
dunkang wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 If you insist you are right. Where is coop in all this confusion? The deadline is 31st March That was a pop quiz. It is 31st March and similar pattern for each subsequent quarter.. Im glad wazuans are alert :) HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:dunkang wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 If you insist you are right. Where is coop in all this confusion? The deadline is 31st March That was a pop quiz. It is 31st March and similar pattern for each subsequent quarter.. Im glad wazuans are alert :) Bure Kabisa! Mtoto arudi shule! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
KCB to announce FY14 results on Thursday, 26 February 2015 http://ke.kcbbankgroup.com/abou...sentations-and-webcasts/
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
The prophet on post #530 said it as 27-1 = 26. long live the prophet. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Member Joined: 7/24/2010 Posts: 236 Location: nairobi
obiero wrote:innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn Am highly doubting eqty and coop figures.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2010 Posts: 521 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn CfC will be announcing this week on Thursday. Source BD
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
We are yawning here without results let them come, but let them space them so that we can digest each company, some squirrels might hide between the elephant's and go unnoticed "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 971 Location: Home
innovator wrote:obiero wrote:innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn Am highly doubting eqty and coop figures. Some have doubted but all have been humbled by the exchange bar HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn NIC chaps don't visit the exchange bar? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote:innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. innovator wrote:obiero wrote:FY2014 in KES 'B KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5 Thanks @obiero for the posting. Do you mean KCB is growing at that fast rate. We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn NIC chaps don't visit the exchange bar? Do the Ndegwas own a hotel? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,678 Location: NAIROBI
The Ndegwas own no hotel I have heard of. @Pesa Nane NIC bank bado haijafika category ya kuwa gauged in the exchange bar. It's a very quiet bank Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Unga expected to release 1H15 results on Friday, February 27, 2015
obiero wrote: KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5
We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn
Faida Investment Bank: KCB FY14 Results Snap PreviewPesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/24/2010 Posts: 236 Location: nairobi
Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote: KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5
We are in results week.. The above were shared on post #515.. My friends from inside at the bar have confirmed the same. Watch and learn
Faida Investment Bank: KCB FY14 Results Snap Preview Looks close than at @obiero, though @obiero thumbs up you were earlier.
innovator wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:obiero wrote: KCB 24.1 EQTY 20.6 SCBK 15.8 BBK 12.8 COOP 12.7 CFC 8.2 NBK 1.9 HFCK 1.5
Faida Investment Bank: KCB FY14 Results Snap Preview Looks close than at @obiero, though @obiero thumbs up you were earlier. @innovator.. asante. theirs is also a forecast, but we shall see by tomorrow as to who knows best.. :) HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Stocks
Exchange Bar: Results forecast