wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

18 Pages«<1213141516>»
the Luo people
#261 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:03:32 AM

Atalaku wrote:
If there are lips that have been pounded left, right, center, west, north, south, south west, these are the ones...
Watch

This is a hardcore ******...don't even touch with a 10 foot pole.
#262 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:19:31 AM

Alone or with a mand'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

With several rich mzungu men and 4 kids to boot.
But whats the use of p*ssy apart from peeing?
d'oh! d'oh!

#263 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:51:02 PM

#264 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:00:20 PM

Worrior?
#265 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:47:58 PM

Atalaku
#266 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:23:50 PM

freiks wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/thecounties/article/2000152118/woman-charged-over-failure-to-settle-sh229-505-bill-at-intercontinental-hotel-on-valentine-s-day

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What a fish! @Swenani...unaonaje!
#267 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:01:23 PM

The "luo people" (in homa bay) are currently faced with a cholera epidemic and they desperately need help. Wazua doctors should help contain the problem.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...oma-bay-cholera-outbreak
#268 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:03:21 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/thecounties/article/2000152118/woman-charged-over-failure-to-settle-sh229-505-bill-at-intercontinental-hotel-on-valentine-s-day

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Hizo eyebrows hapana. No.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:11:07 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

Luo is a lifestyle.....an expensive lifestyle.
#270 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:47:19 PM

The "luo people" (in homa bay) are currently faced with a cholera epidemic and they desperately need help. Wazua doctors should help contain the problem.

Doesn't belong here; Jelousy itauwa wewe!!!
#271 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:51:45 PM

Doesn't belong here; Jelousy itauwa wewe!!!

I hope you are safe homa bay girl. Take care.
Atalaku
#272 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:52:44 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

@Jagger...What is your assessment of those lips...seen and unseen?
#273 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:16:02 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

That coward who ran away from those lips should be hanged .....by his mballs. The lips are worth the 200k.
#274 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:21:19 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

That coward who ran away from those lips should be hanged .....by his mballs. The lips are worth the 200k.

So Intercon allowed guests to stay for 21 days in their hotel without any deposit or credit card booking? Something is fishy about this!!!!!
#275 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:12:39 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

So Intercon allowed guests to stay for 21 days in their hotel without any deposit or credit card booking? Something is fishy about this!!!!!

unavaanga hizi goggles kila mahali. Did you even read the piece? It says 10 days. Who knows maybe that's the balance she couldn't clear, card got denied or something. wee wacha! ako sawa lakini
#276 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:34:24 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

unavaanga hizi goggles kila mahali. Did you even read the piece? It says 10 days. Who knows maybe that's the balance she couldn't clear, card got denied or something. wee wacha! ako sawa lakini

smile smile Laughing out loudly Sad Drool ....you better finish counting lessons 1st before you start learning about such places!!!
#277 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:01:34 AM

@Swenani lured her and sneaked out when sh*t hit the fan...
#278 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:05:56 AM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

Hizo eyebrows hapana. No.

Those eyebrow have missed the original path by a mile and the heading is off-course!

#279 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 9:41:30 PM

Lupita at the red kappet last night

#280 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 9:52:57 PM

Lupita at the red kappet last night

yawa...