wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

35 Pages«<2526272829>»
the Luo people
#261 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:03:32 AM

Atalaku wrote:
If there are lips that have been pounded left, right, center, west, north, south, south west, these are the ones...
Watch

This is a hardcore ******...don't even touch with a 10 foot pole.
#262 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 11:19:31 AM

Alone or with a mand'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

With several rich mzungu men and 4 kids to boot.
But whats the use of p*ssy apart from peeing?
d'oh! d'oh!

#263 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:51:02 PM

#264 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:00:20 PM

Worrior?
#265 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:47:58 PM

Atalaku
#266 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:23:50 PM

freiks wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/thecounties/article/2000152118/woman-charged-over-failure-to-settle-sh229-505-bill-at-intercontinental-hotel-on-valentine-s-day

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What a fish! @Swenani...unaonaje!
#267 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:01:23 PM

The "luo people" (in homa bay) are currently faced with a cholera epidemic and they desperately need help. Wazua doctors should help contain the problem.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...oma-bay-cholera-outbreak
#268 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:03:21 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/thecounties/article/2000152118/woman-charged-over-failure-to-settle-sh229-505-bill-at-intercontinental-hotel-on-valentine-s-day

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Hizo eyebrows hapana. No.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:11:07 PM

Atalaku wrote:
freiks wrote:

Luo is a lifestyle.....an expensive lifestyle.
#270 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:47:19 PM

The "luo people" (in homa bay) are currently faced with a cholera epidemic and they desperately need help. Wazua doctors should help contain the problem.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...oma-bay-cholera-outbreak

Doesn't belong here; Jelousy itauwa wewe!!!
35 Pages«<2526272829>»