Investor
Stocks
Exchange Bar: Results forecast
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
uchumi wrote:http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Turnover-halves-at-NSE-as-foreign-interest-shows-/-/539552/2625652/-/2peyxm/-/index.html poor reporters,why say cfc and equity expected to release this month?????if you have no dates keep quiet so many will release this month "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
uchumi wrote:cfc stanbic to release full year results tomorrow.source business daily page 2 on what is making news this week column. This month. No date's or day given. Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
lets wait for tomorrow “I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
mlennyma wrote:uchumi wrote:http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Turnover-halves-at-NSE-as-foreign-interest-shows-/-/539552/2625652/-/2peyxm/-/index.html poor reporters,why say cfc and equity expected to release this month?????if you have no dates keep quiet so many will release this month Am wondering why @Uchumi says tommorrow then gives a link that doesn't give a f** about kesho. Is @uchumi the jehovah wanyonyi? there is only one prophet here..@Obiero..the rest say "rumour" has it...... Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
the 2nd obiero “I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,097 Location: Nairobi
ngapat wrote:obiero wrote:holycow wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Ths is the week of Barclays starting from 16/02/2015. Any time from this time you may get 75cents to 100cents. BArclays price to jump to 19 and 21 immediately. They have already written their report and Awori is setting appropriate time. Equity and KCB will follow immediately before CO-OP throws their good harvest before end of Feb. Rumour and i repeat it, rumour has it that no dividend will be issued. Hi. Which firm is this that wont pay out dividend?? It is unlikey to be BBK, KCB, EQTY or even COOP I guess Eqty. They need money to market MVNO Isn't the cash from HFCK going to cover the MVNO? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:ngapat wrote:obiero wrote:holycow wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Ths is the week of Barclays starting from 16/02/2015. Any time from this time you may get 75cents to 100cents. BArclays price to jump to 19 and 21 immediately. They have already written their report and Awori is setting appropriate time. Equity and KCB will follow immediately before CO-OP throws their good harvest before end of Feb. Rumour and i repeat it, rumour has it that no dividend will be issued. Hi. Which firm is this that wont pay out dividend?? It is unlikey to be BBK, KCB, EQTY or even COOP I guess Eqty. They need money to market MVNO Isn't the cash from HFCK going to cover the MVNO? anyone without a dividend must be armed with a bonus or face the consequences "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
uchumi wrote:lets wait for tomorrow Waiting............... “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
mlennyma wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:ngapat wrote:obiero wrote:holycow wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Ths is the week of Barclays starting from 16/02/2015. Any time from this time you may get 75cents to 100cents. BArclays price to jump to 19 and 21 immediately. They have already written their report and Awori is setting appropriate time. Equity and KCB will follow immediately before CO-OP throws their good harvest before end of Feb. Rumour and i repeat it, rumour has it that no dividend will be issued. Hi. Which firm is this that wont pay out dividend?? It is unlikey to be BBK, KCB, EQTY or even COOP I guess Eqty. They need money to market MVNO Isn't the cash from HFCK going to cover the MVNO? anyone without a dividend must be armed with a bonus or [ b]face the consequences[/b] What are those Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
ngapat wrote:uchumi wrote:lets wait for tomorrow Waiting............... since when did cfc lead banks in reporting??this week expect hfck "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2010 Posts: 521 Location: Nairobi
mlennyma wrote:ngapat wrote:uchumi wrote:lets wait for tomorrow Waiting............... since when did cfc lead banks in reporting??this week expect hfck You are right. CFC has always been Mkia in reporting
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
The optimist wrote:mlennyma wrote:ngapat wrote:uchumi wrote:lets wait for tomorrow Waiting............... since when did cfc lead banks in reporting??this week expect hfck You are right. CFC has always been Mkia in reporting @Uchumi is the False Prophets tuliambiwa..ama anaskiza stori ya vibanda na kuona as true. Jehovaaa Wabirds. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
They are busy spray painting, panel beating and buffing the results. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Anyone else have a say on Barclays? So far I've read 80-100 cents and also a big nothing..!! Dreams are not the thing you see in your sleep..it's the thing that doesn't let you sleep. - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,097 Location: Nairobi
Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,502 Location: nairobi
VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 And you think you are right?
cnn wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 And you think you are right? I think I am.. There is a latest date, for listed banks HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:cnn wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 And you think you are right? I think I am.. There is a latest date, for listed banks Which is 31st March not 28th Feb like you state above.
cnn wrote:obiero wrote:cnn wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Early [Feb] release of results? BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK
Late [March] release of results? CFC, I&M Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15 And you think you are right? I think I am.. There is a latest date, for listed banks Which is 31st March not 28th Feb like you state above. Wazee hukumbushana :) HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Stocks
Exchange Bar: Results forecast