Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:mpobiz wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:This is the worst case of Post Partum depression. She's mentally unstable and in need of treatment!
Post partum depression is real and deadly .In muthonis case she went beserk! sad.
Experienced it? Kindly explain to me like a 23 months old kid. I have heard of this mental condition too. It can affect any woman regardless of class or age. Even in the animal kingdom it hapens mainly to the carnivores. They can give birth to even ten cubs and then finish all of them. sad. thats why they always need counseling after birth. I want to hear from a lady, you two have no experience on this. Keep off. Kwani how naive are you? Talk to any gynae or Google. A woman in the US did the same thing ,we many cases worlwide. But she was referred to counselling and psychiatric treatment. It gets worse if the woman suffers a lot of blood loss,add unstable hormones after childbirth. Some hate the baby,others cant stand overwhelming attention,you aint getting enough rest,eating well etc. utakula hata mzee. You imagine all men have conceived at point ion their lives? Do you know the depression a man undergoes after watching life his wife giving birth? From labor, to rapture, to bleeding, to expansion, to tear,to downloading etal? Some things are better described by the people who experineced them sio mambo na google sijui nini. If you dont have the heart,why go to the labour room? Are you expecting to watch tom and jerry? You must be psychologically prepared to witness some things. Then chilbirth is nowadays advanced,women dont tear like kitambara and walk away. ish. Not all women opt for the Kiserian section like you please. And they say that labor creates an infinite bond between mum and chaod. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.