Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Hakuna haja ya kelele, tumekubali we are the underdogs but let's wait for March 7th....hata Man City walikuwa wametuzoea vibaya!
Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Once again, we shall serve them!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
TAZ wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Hakuna haja ya kelele, tumekubali we are the underdogs but let's wait for March 7th....hata Man City walikuwa wametuzoea vibaya! Finally we shall have the last laugh!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:TAZ wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Hakuna haja ya kelele, tumekubali we are the underdogs but let's wait for March 7th....hata Man City walikuwa wametuzoea vibaya! Finally we shall have the last laugh!!! lol. your dreams are not valid Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
Cardboard Rooney.Poor cheat!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Cardboard Rooney.Poor cheat!! Jaduong yawa jowa choke..... gives us some slack bwana this was the 2nd penalty we were getting this season. It has been that dry yawa!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Njung'e wrote:Cardboard Rooney.Poor cheat!! Jaduong yawa jowa choke..... gives us some slack bwana this was the 2nd penalty we were getting this season. It has been that dry yawa!!!! @Omera, You beat the entire backline,go past the keeper and then DIVE!! Something is really wrong here Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Cardboard Rooney.Poor cheat!! @Njung'e, he took evasive action. Ebu wacha mguu hapo uone ukitembea with crutches form months. And it's a penalty. Two footed challenge, contact or not, is a foul. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
TAZ wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Hakuna haja ya kelele, tumekubali we are the underdogs but let's wait for March 7th....hata Man City walikuwa wametuzoea vibaya! There's a difference between kuzoewa na kuwa customer. Hatuwezi zoea customer. They come to our restaurant, we serve them their usual. At times tutawapatia BOGOF, like the 8-2, but most of the times, customer akikaa chini, we know what they want. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Caramba wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:FA Cup Quarters Draw:
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. Hakuna haja ya kelele, tumekubali we are the underdogs but let's wait for March 7th....hata Man City walikuwa wametuzoea vibaya! There's a difference between kuzoewa na kuwa customer. Hatuwezi zoea customer. They come to our restaurant, we serve them their usual. At times tutawapatia BOGOF, like the 8-2, but most of the times, customer akikaa chini, we know what they want. True
Preston/MAN UNITED vs ARSENAL Liverpool vs Blackburn Bradford vs Reading Aston Villa vs West Brom That guarantees a Semi-Final spot for Utd. Due respect to the Gunners. The way man useless struggled today against lower opposition. Okay let us wait & see!!! Know Your Customer. Even under Moyes, the customer still got served. FYI Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Mashabik wa Chelsea mko wapi ? Chelsea fans were caught on camera pushing a black man out of metro train and singing "we are racist we are racist" "And thats how we like it" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMSI8pebfbM
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Will those fans direct monkey noises to Ramires,Drogba,Mikel et al? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Will those fans direct monkey noises to Ramires,Drogba,Mikel et al? Small headed indeed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Will those fans direct monkey noises to Ramires,Drogba,Mikel et al? Small headed indeed. Funniest thing is there was a black fan chanting against a black man. LOOOOOOL. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 9/27/2011 Posts: 123 Location: Nairobi
I have a feeling that a big team will be upset. Which one could it be?
KiFagio wrote:I have a feeling that a big team will be upset. Which one could it be? Swa 2-1 ManUseless
Rank: Member Joined: 10/27/2010 Posts: 266 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:KiFagio wrote:I have a feeling that a big team will be upset. Which one could it be? Swa 2-1 ManUseless And they duly cede 3rd place to their Corporate Customer. And all these on the day that LVG received 81% backing from fans in Manchester. Maybe majority were City fans
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015: