wazua Sat, Sep 21, 2024

128 Pages«<2627282930>»
Exchange Bar: Results forecast
#541 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:02:47 PM

uchumi wrote:
http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Turnover-halves-at-NSE-as-foreign-interest-shows-/-/539552/2625652/-/2peyxm/-/index.html

poor reporters,why say cfc and equity expected to release this month?????if you have no dates keep quiet so many will release this month
derick
#542 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:40:54 PM

uchumi wrote:
cfc stanbic to release full year results tomorrow.source business daily page 2 on what is making news this week column.

This month. No date's or day given.
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
uchumi
#543 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:47:29 PM

lets wait for tomorrow
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
Boris Boyka
#544 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 11:13:59 PM

mlennyma wrote:
uchumi wrote:
http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/Turnover-halves-at-NSE-as-foreign-interest-shows-/-/539552/2625652/-/2peyxm/-/index.html

poor reporters,why say cfc and equity expected to release this month?????if you have no dates keep quiet so many will release this month

Am wondering why @Uchumi says tommorrow then gives a link that doesn't give a f** about kesho. Is @uchumi the jehovah wanyonyi? there is only one prophet here..@Obiero..the rest say "rumour" has it......Shame on you
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
uchumi
#545 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 11:16:37 PM

the 2nd obiero
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
#546 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:00:03 AM

ngapat wrote:
holycow wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Ths is the week of Barclays starting from 16/02/2015. Any time from this time you may get 75cents to 100cents. BArclays price to jump to 19 and 21 immediately. They have already written their report and Awori is setting appropriate time. Equity and KCB will follow immediately before CO-OP throws their good harvest before end of Feb.

Rumour and i repeat it, rumour has it that no dividend will be issued.

Hi. Which firm is this that wont pay out dividend?? It is unlikey to be BBK, KCB, EQTY or even COOP

I guess Eqty. They need money to market MVNO
Isn't the cash from HFCK going to cover the MVNO?
#547 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:21:11 AM

ngapat wrote:
holycow wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Ths is the week of Barclays starting from 16/02/2015. Any time from this time you may get 75cents to 100cents. BArclays price to jump to 19 and 21 immediately. They have already written their report and Awori is setting appropriate time. Equity and KCB will follow immediately before CO-OP throws their good harvest before end of Feb.

Hi. Which firm is this that wont pay out dividend?? It is unlikey to be BBK, KCB, EQTY or even COOP

anyone without a dividend must be armed with a bonus or face the consequences
ngapat
#548 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:31:21 PM

uchumi wrote:
lets wait for tomorrow

Anxious Waiting...............
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#549 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:43:30 PM

mlennyma wrote:
ngapat wrote:
holycow wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

anyone without a dividend must be armed with a bonus or [b]face the consequences[/b]

What are those Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#550 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:44:34 PM

ngapat wrote:
uchumi wrote:
lets wait for tomorrow

since when did cfc lead banks in reporting??this week expect hfck
The optimist
#551 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 4:00:20 PM

mlennyma wrote:
ngapat wrote:
uchumi wrote:
lets wait for tomorrow

You are right. CFC has always been Mkia in reporting
Boris Boyka
#552 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 4:54:44 PM

The optimist wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
ngapat wrote:
uchumi wrote:
lets wait for tomorrow

You are right. CFC has always been Mkia in reporting

@Uchumi is the False Prophets tuliambiwa..ama anaskiza stori ya vibanda na kuona as true. Jehovaaa Wabirds.Liar
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Aguytrying
#553 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 5:39:35 PM

They are busy spray painting, panel beating and buffing the results.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
ayushnehra
#554 Posted : Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:14:28 PM

Anyone else have a say on Barclays? So far I've read 80-100 cents and also a big nothing..!!
Dreams are not the thing you see in your sleep..it's the thing that doesn't let you sleep. - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
#555 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:22:22 AM

Early [Feb] release of results?
BBK, KCB, Equity and HFCK

Late [March] release of results?
CFC, I&M
#556 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:09:30 PM

CFC, I&M

Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
cnn
#557 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:26:28 PM

CFC, I&M

Wewe.. Wacha kutudanganya.. Results of all listed banks must be made public by 28.02.15

And you think you are right?
#558 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:43:58 PM

cnn wrote:

CFC, I&M

I think I am.. There is a latest date, for listed banks

cnn
#559 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:56:26 PM

cnn wrote:

CFC, I&M

Which is 31st March not 28th Feb like you state above.
#560 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:42:50 PM

cnn wrote:
cnn wrote:

CFC, I&M

Which is 31st March not 28th Feb like you state above.

Wazee hukumbushana :)