#291 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:20:12 PM

kelele.com wrote:
Three by elections have already been won by a Moses

Moses Kuria
Moses Kajwang
Moses Wetangula

@Kelele, wacha kelelesmile
Huuyo hapo Juu alishinda gani?
#292 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:23:38 PM

Si mtu atashikwa na ulcers jamaneni!!!!

We should all make sure that we safeguard the democratic gains that we have made as a country. The most fundamental tenet of democracy is giving the people a chance to choose their leader. And anyone infringing on this basic right should be rebuked.

I know will trample over that over and over, go to court if a right was infringed on, this hyena can't even have his drink on a Friday, si mko na Kabete.....implement it there, sida iko waphi?

Can you imagine when that time comes, ouru telling the people of kabete, a TNA zone, that there wont be any TNA party nominations, then he picks a candidate for them? And then he tells other contestants interested in TNA nominations that the 'party decision' is final and they (other candidates) can join other parties like ODM, Wiper etc to contest run against the hand picked guy?

Omera, Walker is not Baba and can never be Baba, stop comparing the two. It seems you are shouting and have not even followed the HB politics well, all the 8 contestants agreed to a direct nomination which is provided for by the ODM constitution, just live with ama kama ni mbaya umeze wembe, I can buy you the Nacet brand!!!!
#293 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:23:55 PM

Selected, elected, appointed, chosen, fished, rigged, Moses Kajwang is the senetor of Homa Bay county. Ni hayo tu, hizo zingine ni panganga.

That is what people said after the infamous mlolongo elections. And we all know what happened next. We should look at the bigger picture and see that Democracy is on trial. In democracy, the "means" is more important than "the end".
#294 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:25:31 PM

Selected, elected, appointed, chosen, fished, rigged, Moses Kajwang is the senetor of Homa Bay county. Ni hayo tu, hizo zingine ni panganga.

That is what people said after the infamous mlolongo elections. And we all know what happened next. We should look at the bigger picture and see that Democracy is on trial. In democracy, the "means" is more important than "the end".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Go and drink some water now!!!!
#295 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:25:39 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Go and drink some water now!!!!

Sisi watu wa Homa Bay tuko sawa. Kueni na democracy mukule!
#296 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:36:33 PM

ideals are for fools - what works is more important than ideals.
#297 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 6:22:48 PM

Si mtu atashikwa na ulcers jamaneni!!!!

We should all make sure that we safeguard the democratic gains that we have made as a country. The most fundamental tenet of democracy is giving the people a chance to choose their leader. And anyone infringing on this basic right should be rebuked.

I know will trample over that over and over, go to court if a right was infringed on, this hyena can't even have his drink on a Friday, si mko na Kabete.....implement it there, sida iko waphi?

Can you imagine when that time comes, ouru telling the people of kabete, a TNA zone, that there wont be any TNA party nominations, then he picks a candidate for them? And then he tells other contestants interested in TNA nominations that the 'party decision' is final and they (other candidates) can join other parties like ODM, Wiper etc to contest run against the hand picked guy?

Omera, Walker is not Baba and can never be Baba, stop comparing the two. It seems you are shouting and have not even followed the HB politics well, all the 8 contestants agreed to a direct nomination which is provided for by the ODM constitution, just live with ama kama ni mbaya umeze wembe, I can buy you the Nacet brand!!!!

You are right that we can't compare the two coz one is a winner while the other a tactless perennial loser.
#298 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:49:04 AM

babu, kajwang and Odomos know HB will not be easy in 2017. This being a zone where turnout is usually 101%, The 51% that were angry and never showed up to vote, and the 27k Okundi got will teach them a lesson in 2017.
#299 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:42:04 AM

babu, kajwang and Odomos know HB will not be easy in 2017. This being a zone where turnout is usually 101%, The 51% that were angry and never showed up to vote, and the 27k Okundi got will teach them a lesson in 2017.

The lesson has moved from 2015 to 2017, poor souls.

@masukuma saidia huyu mjamaa na turnout ya by-elections all over the country.
#300 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:44:57 AM

The lesson has moved from 2015 to 2017, poor souls.

@masukuma saidia huyu mjamaa na turnout ya by-elections all over the country.

That hesabu is too much for him, @masukuma has really tried but a given brain cab only take so much!
31 Pages«<28293031>