wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

Kazungu Kambi's Speech @ The Late Muchai's Burial..!
KIKItheKING
#11 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 3:40:20 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
kidogo summary as we await news - amesema nini,

Amesema zile case za COTU Muchai alikua anafuata ndio zimemfanya auliwe. Ati zingefungisha wanaume!! Plus the secret bank accounts. And that He, Kazungu Kambi has also been threatened. His speech has made people to shed tears. Kazungu Kambi has some balls. Thats all can say. I hope his full speech find its way to youtube. Very sober moment

How is that sober? This is just foolishness,If he has evidence or facts why cant he go record a statement at the police station?

In my own ooinion... Its was sober. And though Kazungu Kambis emotions might have gotten better of him I know he meant what he said. Amesema amepea Walker documents to support his stand. This guy knows ALOT!

Documents to prove who killed Muchai???????????????

Not to speculate but going by the way Kambi was talking, Muchai trusted him alot. And shared alot with him.
FEAR GOD
#12 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 3:41:26 PM

Wonder if the killer will also be a Singh?
#13 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 3:45:45 PM

It was more of an outburst of emotions though it adds to the fingers pointing at Atwoli and co.
#14 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 3:51:22 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:

Amesema zile case za COTU Muchai alikua anafuata ndio zimemfanya auliwe. Ati zingefungisha wanaume!! Plus the secret bank accounts. And that He, Kazungu Kambi has also been threatened. His speech has made people to shed tears. Kazungu Kambi has some balls. Thats all can say. I hope his full speech find its way to youtube. Very sober moment

How is that sober? This is just foolishness,If he has evidence or facts why cant he go record a statement at the police station?

In my own ooinion... Its was sober. And though Kazungu Kambis emotions might have gotten better of him I know he meant what he said. Amesema amepea Walker documents to support his stand. This guy knows ALOT!

Did he said "aiiisiu"?

#15 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 3:56:13 PM

kenmac wrote:
It was more of an outburst of emotions though it adds to the fingers pointing at Atwoli and co.

Muchai himself 'named' the killers before he was assassinated...

#16 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:04:18 PM

Kenyans are easily fooled bure kabisa!!!!!
#17 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:12:20 PM

smile Everybody knew COTU would be blamed, the number of people who could hit Muchai is not even countable!!!
#18 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 4:33:31 PM

smile Everybody knew COTU would be blamed, the number of people who could hit Muchai is not even countable!!!

Any investigator worth his salt would pursue all angles looking for motives, in their order of priority.
1. COTU issues
2. Politics, including kiambu politics
3. Marital issues
4. land issues
5. Business
6. carjacking

There is no way you can ignore the most important lead and concentrate on the minor ones, especially when the victim was recorded on video making very damning allegations just before his death.
#19 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 5:18:19 PM

Any investigator worth his salt would pursue all angles looking for motives, in their order of priority.
1. COTU issues
2. Politics, including kiambu politics
3. Marital issues
4. land issues
5. Business
6. carjacking

There is no way you can ignore the most important lead and concentrate on the minor ones, especially when the victim was recorded on video making very damning allegations just before his death.

Then those guys actually execute the same how foolish! So Muchai has been in trade union movement for over 30 years lakini yeye ni mr. clean.... go say that in mass not Kenya hii yetu.

The kind of money and corruption in COTU, you dont need to kill anybody for taking you to court, just use your money to currupt the system.

Let us not be gullible all the time; politics, tenders, killings etc kwani tumerogwa!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 5:36:32 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:

Did he said "aiiisiu"?