wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

61 Pages«<5758596061>
Langata Road Primary Playground
Muriel
#581 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:08:42 PM

It is my firm belief that anyone who threw a tear gas cannister at a child will never see heaven.

So kama ni "activist" ama activist, someone must answer.

Wamunyotu, I hope you were in the THE. In our time we used to be wary of people we didn't know in such circumstances. So we would ferret out the fake ones and give them kichapo.

I'm still wondering why the police have yet to arrest this "activist". Going by the way they arrest everyone including Alai for posting stuff on twirra, huyu is a clear case to win.

Anyway,

Alma, kwani sasa Boniface is also of the 2pm gang?
#582 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:12:42 PM

Muriel wrote:
It is my firm belief that anyone who threw a tear gas cannister at a child will never see heaven.

So kama ni "activist" ama activist, someone must answer.

Wamunyotu, I hope you were in the THE. In our time we used to be wary of people we didn't know in such circumstances. So we would ferret out the fake ones and give them kichapo.

I'm still wondering why the police have yet to arrest this "activist". Going by the way they arrest everyone including Alai for posting stuff on twirra, huyu is a clear case to win.

Anyway,

Alma, kwani sasa Boniface is also of the 2pm gang?

I guess he's also found out that its the easiest way to eat in this country.

Wakishindwa na Alai, they go for Boniface and he converts to 2pm

Kwanza he's the one who threw this tear gas cannister

#583 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 11:09:50 AM

http://www.businessdaily...36/-/keb11i/-/index.html
#584 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:12:59 PM

Title is valid!
wazuaguest
#585 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:40:00 PM

Welcome to Kenya.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#586 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00:34 PM