wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

22 Pages«<910111213>»
Geoge Muchai Kabete MP, Ex COTU and guards killed
kiash
#101 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:15:40 AM

Kumbe the white Benz station-wagon was just a passersby...the actual plombox with number plates blocked is stil misSINGH!

Wasn't there a witness who said the probox looked like a merc on the front?
#102 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:16:32 AM

popat wrote:
I've been wondering.We seems to know what the detectives are doing on this case in minute details.Is this not compromising their investigations??.The killer just needs to buy the local dairies and watch the TV to know the progress of the investigations and cover his tracks...NKT

Should we question the investigators? Why are they sharing their investigative progress

You mean they have money to buy Brookside dairy and New KCC or is it mother tongue influence?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
kiash
#103 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:19:16 AM

popat wrote:
I've been wondering.We seems to know what the detectives are doing on this case in minute details.Is this not compromising their investigations??.The killer just needs to buy the local dairies and watch the TV to know the progress of the investigations and cover his tracks...NKT

By the way what is the work of Ndegwa Muhoro ? He even goes to crime scenes to collect evidence. Si they advertize for these jobs scientific sijui profilers ! He was even at baba's home the other day ama yeye ni KYM tu.
#104 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:32:34 AM

kiash wrote:
popat wrote:

By the way what is the work of Ndegwa Muhoro ? He even goes to crime scenes to collect evidence. Si they advertize for these jobs scientific sijui profilers ! He was even at baba's home the other day ama yeye ni KYM tu.

In kenya you lead from the front....
#105 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:45:36 AM

kiash wrote:
Kumbe the white Benz station-wagon was just a passersby...the actual plombox with number plates blocked is stil misSINGH!

Wasn't there a witness who said the probox looked like a merc on the front?

I hope the witness is not @mawinder's mum
Tokyo
#106 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:47:17 AM

Bizarre and very strange if as what is publically known.
How can 4 armed and highly trained men be gunned down without any kind of self defence efforts by a lone gunman. ?

work to prosper
#107 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:52:37 AM

kiash wrote:
popat wrote:

Anaendanga zile high profile cases. Ushawahi Muona Huko Mukuru Kaiyaba hata vile watu mia walichomeka?
#108 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:59:28 AM

popat wrote:

Should we question the investigators? Why are they sharing their investigative progress

If they dont share the reports we will say they are doing nothing,just sleeping on their job while stones goes un turned!

#109 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:02:43 AM

popat wrote:

You mean they have money to buy Brookside dairy and New KCC or is it mother tongue influence?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Learn to see a joke when one is made!

#110 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:38:12 PM

From todays obituaries page...Muchai was not blessed with children.So where did the press get the story of leaving behind a wife and 7 children.
22 Pages«<910111213>»