Never knew this happened...

http://whereiskenya.com/...hipped-mp-george-muchai/
#12 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:03:57 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Pole to the family, friends and all Kafetians.

Despite having 2 body guards. Hao sio wezi.

Interesting that he had 2 bodyguards. I thought MPs get only 1. Was it because of a risk he knew he was in?

Bodyguards ni training, hapana numbers. These bodyguards were obviously not trained at all. It was a single gunman, when the first shot rang out, there was at least one bodyguard still alive, assuming the hitman got one bodyguard first. What did the second guard do? The worst he could have done was bail out and save himself. As long as we use our bodyguards as symbols of power, we will have more of these.

wewe wacha mambo ya holywood hapa, hii ni real life sio scripts.
ati first shot rang out. smile
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:08:46 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Interesting that he had 2 bodyguards. I thought MPs get only 1. Was it because of a risk he knew he was in?

Bodyguards ni training, hapana numbers. These bodyguards were obviously not trained at all. It was a single gunman, when the first shot rang out, there was at least one bodyguard still alive, assuming the hitman got one bodyguard first. What did the second guard do? The worst he could have done was bail out and save himself. As long as we use our bodyguards as symbols of power, we will have more of these.

wewe wacha mambo ya holywood hapa, hii ni real life sio scripts.smile

That was one skilled gunman four shots and all direct hits that's according to Ntv...How are you able to cover the dere and the bodyguard sitted at the front,Muchai at the back and the other body guard....
Wainadi
#14 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:12:30 AM

The area is allegedly under cctv surveilance, lets hope the footage will identify the cold blooded killer.
Its all good.
#15 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:17:03 AM

Thought driver is also a trained policeman plus matters security. That was slow on all the 3 guys to be taken out without a fight.
Speculz
#16 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:21:12 AM

Targeted attack ,pure and simple .
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#17 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:37:44 AM

IN OCTOBER 2011, THIS HAD HAPPENED.........

TheStar wrote:
COTU deputy secretary general who was shot in an attempted execution last weekend has been discharged from hospital after four days. Speaking to reporters at the Nairobi Hospital yesterday, George Muchai said he has not been shaken by the attempted murder that occurred on Saturday night along Kangundo road in Nairobi.

http://www.the-star.co.k...cotu-deputy-chief-muchai

shocks
#18 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:42:56 AM

that junction is supposed to have cctv and traffic cameras that take stills, that was a daring attack. Is COTU a mafia trade union like those of Soprano?
shocks
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:54:06 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

nation says it was four gun men
KIKItheKING
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 8:55:29 AM

Gangsta kind of excecution but done by a sharp shooter. A professional. Soo sad. Condolences to the family of the late MP, his constituents and all Kenyans at_large.
FEAR GOD
22 Pages<1234>»