#161 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:43:39 PM

sheri wrote:

What will happen to you if you drink this coke? (10marks)

The guy cant even appreciate being recognized by Coke!
Pray

Opportunity lost!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kwanza yeye he got his full name printed while many of you like @Waitherero and @Agatha can only dream!
Sad Sad

Refusing has it's benefits!!!!

Like what benefit?

Did you see him mention miok????
#162 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:40:32 PM

ROBERT ALAI ARRESTED FOR LINKING JULIE GICHURU’S HUSBAND TO LANG’ATA LAND GRAB

#163 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:04:51 PM

I really don't know how this happens in a country supposed to be of laws. I wonder how much his bail will be.

Alai was summoned to CID headquarters, Nairobi and reported before the deputy head of the Serious Crime Unit Harrison Meme, where he recorded a statement before being locked up at the Muthaiga Police station.

Meme said a businessman (name withheld) had complained Alai “wrongly linked him to the land” in a number of social media postings he made including Facebook, in the wake of the land saga. “He will take plea on Friday because of the offence he committed on social media. He misused a telecommunication gadget and maligned the complainant,” said Meme.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...r-social-media-postings

I think I'm getting tired of these "causing anxiety", "undermining", and now "wrongly linked him" cases going on.

If you are affronted by Alai and his band of maniacs, suing the fellow serves a bigger purpose in life. Jailing him just looks petty especially considering that he will come out and attack you even more.

Once he's out on bail, his next war will be Julie vs Alai.

nkt! Enyewe Kenya we need to style up on PR. He loves controversy. Hit his pocket don't make him a martyr for the poor.
#164 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:09:19 PM

endeni mkachangie jamaa. Always trying to make a name by tarnishing people's names. He better have proof to his allegations otherwise atafinywa tu kama lieutenant.
#165 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:14:07 PM

endeni mkachangie jamaa. Always trying to make a name by tarnishing people's names. He better have proof to his allegations otherwise atafinywa tu kama lieutenant.

Harrydre I told you going to school is a good thing.

In a criminal court, he's innocent. It's up to the gov't to prove that he lied.

In a civil case, its up to him to prove that he's innocent.

tafakari hayo kidogo.

ION some of us should avoid talking about "tarnishing people's names"..Some of these things come to bite us.
#166 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:36:48 PM

tafakari hayo kidogo.

ION some of us should avoid talking about "tarnishing people's names"..Some of these things come to bite us.

Well i have no information whether it's civil or criminal most likely civil. but whichever way you look at it, if he can't link Gichuru to the land, then ako na shida.
#167 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:50:34 PM

tafakari hayo kidogo.

Well i have no information whether it's civil or criminal most likely civil. but whichever way you look at it, if he can't link Gichuru to the land, then ako na shida.

Please don't say again that the police in Kenya are used to arrest people for civil matters.

Other than that, all I can say is that I have no comment on your analysis. Absolutely none. I may end up being arrested for supporting the use of telecommunication sijui what.
#168 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:55:17 PM

tafakari hayo kidogo.

Please don't say again that the police in Kenya are used to arrest people for civil matters.

Other than that, all I can say is that I have no comment on your analysis. Absolutely none. I may end up being arrested for supporting the use of telecommunication sijui what.

you would get arrested if you ignore court summons right?

na uwacha uwoga. hapa watu ni wadogo sana.smile
#169 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:35:23 PM

And the begging resumes. This has now become a con game of sort. Hii ni biashara whenever he gets broke, sends few offensive tweets Applause

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
You can contribute to Robert's cash bail if at all they will release him on bail. Follow the steps below.

Go to M-Pesa Paybill ---->>> Business Number is 522522 ---->>>Account number is 1123638675.

Please send your contributions. We will appreciate your support. Impunity can only be defeated if we all unite.

Thanks.
#170 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:42:40 PM

And the begging resumes. This has now become a con game of sort. Hii ni biashara whenever he gets broke, sends few offensive tweets Applause

Robert Alai Onyango
1 hr ·
You can contribute to Robert's cash bail if at all they will release him on bail. Follow the steps below.

Go to M-Pesa Paybill ---->>> Business Number is 522522 ---->>>Account number is 1123638675.

Please send your contributions. We will appreciate your support. Impunity can only be defeated if we all unite.

Thanks.

Haiya. Complete with a Business Number?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
22 Pages«<1516171819>»