wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

61 Pages«<5657585960>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
YoungMulla
#571 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 10:01:20 PM

So Private developer tried to cross where Gideon failed?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Ngong
#572 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 5:49:00 PM

Omtatah wrote:
1. He grabbed the playground at Lang’ata Road Primary School (and attempted to fence it in 2001 but was stopped by the Narc government.)
2. He erected Airport View Estate on Mbagathi Road on land grabbed from Kenya Prisons.
3. Ring Road/ Rhapta Road leafway - he grabbed land meant for a public road next to Hunger House and is currently embroiled in a case with a Somali businessman over the same land.
4. He erected the old Safaricom House on Waiyaki Way on land meant for the construction of Westlands Sub Fire station.
5. He erected the new Safaricom House on Waiyaki Way on land grabbed from the Provincial Administration Police.
6. Grabbed land belonging to KARI Waiyaki Way - the former Veterinary Land next to Kenya Sugar Board Building.
7. He established Aquila Flower Farm in Naivasha on 300 acres of land grabbed from ADC.
8. He grabbed Oltukai Lodge in Amboseli National Park.
9. He grabbed 7 acres of land in Upper Hill Nairobi that had been set aside for the East African Community.
10.He grabbed Railways Senior Staff Houses along Ngong Road, opposite China Center.
11.He grabbed public land on which he erected Eka hotel on Mombasa Road.
12.He grabbed the parking space between Kenindia House and Utalii House and sold it to Mt Kenya University.
13.He grabbed the wetlands opposite St Mary’s gate on Muthangari Road, Westlands, and developed houses on them.
14.He was the grabber of the six plots in Karura Forest which he surrendered following an onslaught by the late Nobel Laureate Prof Wangae Maathai.

Wamunyota
#573 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:29:17 PM

c&p

DAILY NATION

JUST IN: Robert Alai arrested for linking Julie Gichuru’s husband to LangataLandGrab
Hutia Mundu!!
#574 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:50:26 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
c&p

DAILY NATION

JUST IN: Robert Alai arrested for linking Julie Gichuru’s husband to LangataLandGrab

I don't like Alai especially after he blocked me...But what's the charge?

I really would love to read that charge sheet.
#575 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:13:54 PM

#576 Posted: : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:32:39 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
c&p

DAILY NATION

I don't like Alai especially after he blocked me...But what's the charge?

I really would love to read that charge sheet.

I suspect libel/defamation especially if he can't prove Tony Gichuru was behind the Land.
Wamunyota
#577 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:20:01 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
#578 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:32:33 PM

It is my firm belief that anyone who threw a tear gas cannister at a child will never see heaven.

So kama ni "activist" ama activist, someone must answer.

Wamunyotu, I hope you were in the THE. In our time we used to be wary of people we didn't know in such circumstances. So we would ferret out the fake ones and give them kichapo.

I'm still wondering why the police have yet to arrest this "activist". Going by the way they arrest everyone including Alai for posting stuff on twirra, huyu is a clear case to win.

Anyway,

sheri
#579 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:53:31 PM

It is my firm belief that anyone who threw a tear gas cannister at a child will never see heaven.

Wamunyotu, I hope you were in the THE. In our time we used to be wary of people we didn't know in such circumstances. So we would ferret out the fake ones and give them kichapo.

I'm still wondering why the police have yet to arrest this "activist". Going by the way they arrest everyone including Alai for posting stuff on twirra, huyu is a clear case to win.

Anyway,

Sijui niseme nini am just confused. @alma hii ni photoshop ama nini?smile smile smile
#580 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:58:47 PM

sheri wrote:

Anyway,

Sijui niseme nini am just confused. @alma hii ni photoshop ama nini?smile smile smile

hehe Sheri

Hii inaitagwo Photoshop of Words

You take a picture of Mugabe falling then you super impose him surfing a wave.

It's the same nonsense that Harrydre was pushing the last time. Haukumbiki wakiwa na ecstacy hapa usiku wa manane na hii video?

Now they go pay the usual harlots on twirra xtendia and that nyakundi kid. And walla...magic.. a new video with new evidence

There is only one answer to this

The man is clearly seen throwing a tear gas cannister to the kids.

Please tell me that the gov't of Jubilee has failed AGAIN. They cannot even find this "activist".

First they fail to arrest the grabber
Second they fail to protect children
Lastly they fail to arrest the asshole who can throw a tear gas cannister to a child.

In short, they fail again.

Even in Propaganda they fail....AGAIN!!
61 Pages«<5657585960>»