84 Pages«<6364656667>»
The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#1281 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:18:04 AM

Oh my.

The Islamic State have released a video entitled "Healing Of The Believers' Chest," showing them BURN ALIVE the CAGED Jordanian pilot,Mu'adh Al-Kasasibah, who they had captured. They then bury him alive in rubble to mimic a coalition air strike.

Which God, the giver of life, approves this?

In swift response, Jordan has now executed Sajida al-Rishawi, an Iraqi woman whom ISIS had demanded be released, and Zyad al-Karbouli, an Iraqi Islamist who also had previously been sentenced to death. Until the video's release, Jordan had been trying to negotiate a prisoner swap of al-Rishawi, who was jailed for an attempted suicide attack in Amman in 2005 which backfired when the suicide vest failed to detonate, for the captured Jordanian pilot.
#1282 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 10:00:53 AM

They have now made an offering to Satan of one of their own Children. These people worship none but Satan. Nkt
#1283 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:43:13 PM

Oh my.

The Islamic State have released a video entitled "Healing Of The Believers' Chest," showing them BURN ALIVE the CAGED Jordanian pilot,Mu'adh Al-Kasasibah, who they had captured. They then bury him alive in rubble to mimic a coalition air strike.

It's the sickest video i have ever watched....<<<HERE>>> Poor guy!
#1284 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 6:39:54 PM

Oh my.

is this clip real? looks edited.

Jordan hit back and said their revenge will be 'earth shattering" they even executed 2 ISILs this morning. Now I see a WW III in the offing.
#1285 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 6:59:25 PM

The more they do this, the more guys like me say, bomb them!!!!

How, how, how? How do you burn anyone because of Allah? Kweli Allah ni nani?

What God is this one?

In all honesty, next time I hear someone saying that someone killed someone because sijui Israel did what to them, I will personally shoot them.

This is tooooo mash.

Wacha waende. They can talk about their virgins huko mbele.
#1286 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:06:55 PM

By the way, watching that shit reminded me that if I marry a gay guy in my mpesa church, I'm excumicated.

Kweli these muslims can't find a voice to just say f*** IT.

How does anyone burn anyone because of religion? Reminds me of the fools who have forgotten that some children were burnt in a church.

How how how?
#1287 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:31:45 PM

Oh my.

is this clip real? looks edited.

Jordan hit back and said their revenge will be 'earth shattering" they even executed 2 ISILs this morning. Now I see a WW III in the offing.

Download off real clip. The original keeps being brought down off YouTube and the IS Al Farqan or Al Hayat twitterati handles.
#1288 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:36:15 PM

f*** i feel sick and i have shed a tear for i guy i never knew even existed Sad Sad Sad
#1289 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:39:09 PM

I support President Uhuru Kenyatta in destroying and eradicating these Muslims who think that burning anyone as revenge is a Godly thing to do.

Moaz al-Kasasbeh is the first human being I know will go to whatever good things are awaiting us.

This is sickening.

These ISIS fellows have succeeded in making me a radical.

How, how, how?

Which god is this one?

Eradicate them like the cockroaches they are. Use extrajudicial means coz ain't no way, you can do that to a human being and live to sijui virgins. Ati because Israel did sijui what to whom.

This is the epitome of stupidity and its 2015. Stupid people will never see that space ship.

I support the mother saying, they should be eradicated. Hakuna mambo na judiciary hapa.

President Uhuru, if these people exist here, remove them.
#1290 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:54:27 PM

exactly. They have to pushed like Chad and Cameroon are doing to Boko Haram, if we withdraw troops, they regroup and even become more lethal. They need to be wiped off the face of earth.
#1291 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 6:55:30 AM

i am speechless...burning someone in a cage? the suffering the man must have gone through before dying is heart breaking. the sick idea must have come from he same sick mind that came up with 'hanging, drawing and quartering'
#1292 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 7:54:37 AM

Islam and its teachings are free and not responsible for what is being done, against the teachings of Islam Shame on you Shame on you

I hope I live to see those forming terror groups and attributing it to Islam being exposed, just like we came to know about Al Qaeda and Taliban Pray Pray
symbols
#1293 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 11:43:55 AM

Islam and its teachings are free and not responsible for what is being done, against the teachings of Islam Shame on you Shame on you

I hope I live to see those forming terror groups and attributing it to Islam being exposed, just like we came to know about Al Qaeda and Taliban Pray Pray

‘Beheaded, crucified, buried alive’: UN slams ISIS for killing Iraqi children

‘Crucify them!’ Muslim leaders condemn ISIS execution of Jordanian pilot

Ahmed al-Tayeb, the Grand Imam of the al-Azhar mosque in Cairo, and widely considered the world’s most influential Sunni Muslim cleric, condemned the “satanic” Islamic State (IS, formerly ISIS/ISIL), calling for its members to be "killed, crucified or to have their limbs amputated" in revenge for the gruesome execution.

#1294 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 2:13:11 PM

Here we go again! So someone is forming terror groups with the sole purpose of discrediting Islam. What crap is this?
#1295 Posted : Thursday, February 05, 2015 2:21:23 PM

Your doublespeak is rather unfortunate.

Cutting off people's heads ati in the name of fighting people who kill children is plain wrong.

Only when Muslims realise that evil is evil whether cloacked with the Quran or the Bible or the Torah, shall they find peace.

It is evil to kill people in the name of a god that you shall surely never see.
#1296 Posted : Monday, February 09, 2015 2:37:15 PM

Your doublespeak is rather unfortunate.

Cutting off people's heads ati in the name of fighting people who kill children is plain wrong.

Only when Muslims realise that evil is evil whether cloacked with the Quran or the Bible or the Torah, shall they find peace.

It is evil to kill people in the name of a god that you shall surely never see.

@alma, if you ever read, as you claim to, you will realize that whether it is Torah, or Zabur, or Injeel, or Quran you will only find message of peace. There is no religion in favour of terrorism. I always say all religions are against terrorism! And whoever commits evil is evil, whether he commits this crime in the name of god or country or tribe or village. The habit of drawing in religion or probox etc is for those stuck with myths (a widely held but false belief or idea).

I have made one statement in my posts, several times, that there is a verse of the Quran chapter 5:32, which is so strong, I do not find a similiar verse in any other religion. It says: "if you kill one innocent human being, it is as though you have killed the whole of humanity. And if you save one innocent human being, it is as though you have saved the whole of humanity".

But generally speaking, almost all religions, speak about peace!
symbols
#1297 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 5:43:35 AM

#1298 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:15:56 AM

#1299 Posted : Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:55:31 PM

exactly. They have to pushed like Chad and Cameroon are doing to Boko Haram, if we withdraw troops, they regroup and even become more lethal. They need to be wiped off the face of earth

A recent study showed that 22% of Muslims are considered Extremist... That's a whole 350 Million people or 5% of the world!

Good luck with project wipe out...
#1300 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 6:22:43 AM

http://www.dailymail.co....html?ito=social-facebook